04:46 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > Judiciary

Old Tuesday, September 24, 2013

amen is on a distinguished road
Default interview of civil judge.

aoa.all honourble membr i just clear the written test for cj 135 seats frm H.C.now plz guide me nd sugest me best books for intreview preprations.plz help me
Old Friday, September 27, 2013

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by amen View Post
aoa.all honourble membr i just clear the written test for cj 135 seats frm H.C.now plz guide me nd sugest me best books for intreview preprations.plz help me
From which province you qualified the test ??
Anyhow, read judgments and also major act particularly powers of magistrate, sessions judge and High Court.
Old Saturday, November 09, 2013

ImranNasir is on a distinguished road

Congrats!
I m also preparing for the same. will appear in the next upportunity. I cant guide u but a bundle of congrats from me. U did well. Best of luck. Interviews are helding from 18th Nov and ownwards. List is available now at LHC website.
Old Sunday, November 10, 2013
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by ImranNasir View Post
Congrats!
I m also preparing for the same. will appear in the next upportunity. I cant guide u but a bundle of congrats from me. U did well. Best of luck. Interviews are helding from 18th Nov and ownwards. List is available now at LHC website.
Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read Forum Rules carefully and abide by them.
Old Monday, November 11, 2013

MAA_LLM will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by amen View Post
Well, I can advise that go through the recent judgments of the High Court...
also, apart from PPC, Contract Act, Muslim Law, etc (substantial law), give through study to Procedural law as well...

May ALLAH SWT bless you with best form of success. Ameen
Old Tuesday, November 12, 2013

seetherraj is on a distinguished road

congrats bro. i would like to know how to get preparation fr CJ exams, for now m doing law. but for now i just hv supplications n best wishes fr u.
Old Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by seetherraj View Post
congrats bro. i would like to know how to get preparation fr CJ exams, for now m doing law. but for now i just hv supplications n best wishes fr u.
Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read Forum Rules carefully and abide by them
The Following User Says Thank You to Arain007 For This Useful Post:
Mehria (Tuesday, November 12, 2013)
Old Monday, November 25, 2013

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

All the interviewees of this prestigious exam from Punjab are requested to share their experience of final stage (Interview).

Meritoriousme: kindly share your contact details or mail me.

Old Sunday, December 29, 2013

Faisalsoomro is on a distinguished road

After the dawn of Judicial Activism, I can say with confidence that Career in Judiciary is as bright as one has in CSS. Those who couldnt pass CSS exam, no worries, Join Judiciary. it is also awesome.