-   Judiciary (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/)
-   -   syllabus of ADPP exams (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/87402-syllabus-adpp-exams.html)

gullehina Friday, November 15, 2013 03:50 PM

syllabus of ADPP exams

Can anyone plz share the syllabus of ADPP exams????
When such posts would b announced any idea????

Which subjects are included in subjective paper and which in objective paper??plz share the information in detail....

Thanks!

GanXTeR Sunday, November 17, 2013 07:13 PM

[QUOTE=gullehina;668480]AOA,

Can anyone plz share the syllabus of ADPP exams????
When such posts would b announced any idea????

Which subjects are included in subjective paper and which in objective paper??plz share the information in detail....

Thanks![/QUOTE]
Paper I(Subjective)
Cr.P.C, PPC, QSO
Paper II (objective/mcq)
medical jurisprudence
CNSA
Jail manual
juvenile
pobation and parole laws

seats wil b advertised next year, hope so in feb/march 2014

gullehina Sunday, March 30, 2014 07:37 PM

past paper of ADPP exam required

Dear Fellows,

I need past papers of ADPP exams???I am unable to find in the market so if anyone has got it plz share with me. I will b really grateful. Furthermore plz suggest any good book for objective type paper (including jail manual, parole laws etc).

Best regards,

naseema Monday, October 05, 2015 11:10 AM

mujhy bhi adpp ka objective paper chahy plz can any one guide me?

GanXTeR Tuesday, October 06, 2015 10:03 PM

[QUOTE=naseema;868809]mujhy bhi adpp ka objective paper chahy plz can any one guide me?[/QUOTE]
Paper to market in available hain. Seats b announce honay wali aroud 400 . Behtar ha k bare acfs zaroor parhain phir guides.

Farooq Islam Saturday, October 10, 2015 09:59 PM

Adpp Prepration

Seats r going to be announced very soon. A large number of seats r lying vacant in the department. All aspirants are advised to pay special attention to the objective paper

Ghaffar khan Friday, May 20, 2016 11:07 AM

does anybody know how many chances one can avail of judiciary and ADPP in kpk ? is the restriction of not availing more than four chances in aggregate also apply to ADPP.

01:06 AM (GMT +5)