| |
 |
 |
Friday, May 24, 2013
07:20 AM (GMT +5) |
|
|
| Ministry of Defense Information about Recruitment and Career in Ministry of Defense |

Friday, March 02, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
INSPECTOR test, ASF (F4‐147/2011*‐R)'s result
INSPECTOR test, ASF (F4‐147/2011*‐R) kia koi bta sakta hai k is ka result kb tk aye ga? ye test 23 Feb ko hua tha.
|

Friday, March 02, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by skystar
INSPECTOR test, ASF (F4‐147/2011*‐R) kia koi bta sakta hai k is ka result kb tk aye ga? ye test 23 Feb ko hua tha.
|
it usually take 3 to 4 months...give and take

Friday, May 11, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Today I received a letter from FPSC requiring me to submit my educational testimonials and physical fitness certificate with in 10 days.
Did anybody else receive the same?
|

Friday, May 11, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
PLZZZ HELP MEE.
how i will know about my result of this test because i could not received my test slip on my address and i got printed it from websites,,,similarly if i have any chance of test clearance then what other means to get info than latter thru postal address....

Friday, May 11, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Shahzad84
Today I received a letter from FPSC requiring me to submit my educational testimonials and physical fitness certificate with in 10 days.
Did anybody else receive the same?
|
Shehzad what else was written in the letter???
If there are asking you for the fitness certificate the it means that result has been prepared and probably expected in June..
|

Sunday, May 13, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Need help from seniors
I also have got the letter from FPSC. They hve asked me to submit medical certificate as well as attested copies of educational documents within 30 days. Otherwise they will not issue interview letter to me. Means by the grace of Almighty ALLAH i hve qualified for interview and result has been compiled.
Now seniors please guide me about interview prep.
Thnx .
|

Sunday, May 13, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Ammar malik
I also have got the letter from FPSC. They hve asked me to submit medical certificate as well as attested copies of educational documents within 30 days. Otherwise they will not issue interview letter to me. Means by the grace of Almighty ALLAH i hve qualified for interview and result has been compiled.
Now seniors please guide me about interview prep.
Thnx .
|
Ammar you didnt attached copies of educational documents with the application form?? Why they are asking for the educaional documents??
|

Sunday, May 13, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Basitcme
Ammar you didnt attached copies of educational documents with the application form?? Why they are asking for the educaional documents??
|
Although i attached the copies and also medical certificate but still they are asking and as i live in isb so can easily visit FPSC HQ which i will do and provide them related documents.
May be any particular document could be missing...
Anyhow all will be clear tommorow INSHALLAH.
|

Sunday, May 13, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Ammar malik
Although i attached the copies and also medical certificate but still they are asking and as i live in isb so can easily visit FPSC HQ which i will do and provide them related documents.
May be any particular document could be missing...
Anyhow all will be clear tommorow INSHALLAH.
|
must ask about result and update us,,,,,
|

Tuesday, May 15, 2012
|
 |
|
|
Location: ASTEROID VESTA BETWEEN THE ORBIT OF MARS AND JUPITER
|
|
Dear friends I too received a letter from fpsc today 15th May, in which Im directed to submit physical fitness certificate within 10 days, other wise my candidature will automatically be treated as cancelled.
Note: and in letter no such thing is written that can indicate whether im shortlisted for interview or not.