-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Result announced deputy assistant director ASF and inspector ASF (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/64755-result-announced-deputy-assistant-director-asf-inspector-asf.html)

babar1 Wednesday, September 26, 2012 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Jaffarali123;484174]I applied last year as others did in Nov, the test was very easy, was quite confident of selection, but gave the test because of unemployment, even now not serious about joining cuz of the following reasons:

A. Had no clue they'd call so late
B. Doing thesis, can't leave that half way and go for training to Khi till Feb next year
C. Reviewed Mr Nasr Khan's post about the whole job thing, so i dont want it to be the most disappointing experience of my life..
D: Apparently they didn't receive my Bachelors degree and fitness certificate, so they sent me a letter to send me the docs.. i simply didn't, as had lost interest, still got interview letter, i don't have the original challan with me, lost that during shifting of residence..:blink:

anyways i have left everything to Allah's will..

n quite confident about the interview..

P.s: will update all about how the interview went![/QUOTE]
what about ur interview dear?

peacepakistan Wednesday, September 26, 2012 07:09 PM

[QUOTE=babar1;483950]it took 10 to 15 minutes,naugib malik asked alot, he is also a masters degree holder in English therefore he asked me many subject questions,Allah kray recommend kr de bus.[/QUOTE]

AOA! Dear kindly give us some tips to what you think should be done to impress them :dd then what is their focus of interview and a couple of questions where they got you..means phnsa dya apko...:dd will appreciate your reply soon

aliasad87 Thursday, September 27, 2012 12:06 AM

u should have grip on three things.these are educational background,ur personality related questions and information about asf besides confident and clear tone.

The Impregnable Thursday, September 27, 2012 08:25 PM

Alhamdullilah i have got my offer letter for the post of inspector ASf today!!

faridraja Thursday, September 27, 2012 09:28 PM

what is date for joining?

peacepakistan Thursday, September 27, 2012 11:55 PM

Everybody! please share interview experiences...thnx

punjabian4211 Friday, September 28, 2012 12:28 AM

[QUOTE=The Impregnable;484823]Alhamdullilah i have got my offer letter for the post of inspector ASf today!![/QUOTE]

Have you finally decided to join ASF or not?
From which city you belong?
Please share me your contact no. on my email id as i have the same problem to join or not due to preparation of css.
And please also share on which date we have to join ASF camp according to offer letter?
My email id is mentioned in my profile

punjabian4211 Friday, September 28, 2012 12:41 AM

My interview of Inspector ASF

[QUOTE=peacepakistan;484884]Everybody! please share interview experiences...thnx[/QUOTE]
Sorry for late reply because i am not a frequent user of the forum
My interview was on 13 july, 3 member pannel headed by Mr Saud Gohar.
Question1: what is IED
Q2: what is apron
Q3: what is aerodrome
Q4: how will you delay hijackers to do some action
Q5: what qualities you have for being inspector
Q6: which are far east countries
Q7: where is saidu sharif
Q8: chitral lies in which province kpk or GB
Q9: why you are leaving textile sector as i am textile engg
Q10: what is textile chemistry

My interview was of nearly 20 mins, very pleasent environment

The Impregnable Friday, September 28, 2012 08:09 AM

[QUOTE=punjabian4211;484892]Have you finally decided to join ASF or not?
From which city you belong?
Please share me your contact no. on my email id as i have the same problem to join or not due to preparation of css.
And please also share on which date we have to join ASF camp according to offer letter?
My email id is mentioned in my profile[/QUOTE]

i havent decided yet!!! confused!!! as per the offer letter its 8 october

babar1 Friday, September 28, 2012 08:37 AM

[QUOTE=The Impregnable;484930]i havent decided yet!!! confused!!! as per the offer letter its 8 october[/QUOTE]
8 oct ko medical k liye jana hai?

08:15 AM (GMT +5)