| |
 |
 |
Monday, May 20, 2013
04:56 AM (GMT +5) |
|
|
| Ministry of Defense Information about Recruitment and Career in Ministry of Defense |

Saturday, August 11, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Shahzad84
AOA.
I got a letter yesterday from fpsc stating to submit my medical fitness certificate within 10 day or my candidature is liable to be cancelled (For DAD, Case No. f-4/145).
Did anybody else receive the same?
|
I have received a letter but it says the reason of rejection is medical certificate...It does not ask me to submit it again, rather it says that you haev 30 days time of appealing against your rejection and all.
i doubt if all the rejected candidates receive letters, coz in that case they wud haev to dispatch around 4-5 k letters!
Anyways, i am gonna send them a new medical certificate..Lets see what becomes of it!
Originally Posted by ravian786
Could you please tell your province and city...You got this letter via Pakistan post or Tcs?
|
And i am from lahore, Punjab!
|

Sunday, August 12, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Dear Everyone! I also recieved a letter stated that i need to submit my BA degree in 10 days..I have done BBA Hons...whose degree ive attached...can anybody have an idea wt to do with this situation?? should i go for some kind of equilance or write a letter to them stating the whole scenario...plz contribute
|

Sunday, August 12, 2012
|
 |
|
|
Location: Asteroid Vesta between the orbit of Mars and Jupiter
|
|
Originally Posted by peacepakistan
Dear Everyone! I also recieved a letter stated that i need to submit my BA degree in 10 days..I have done BBA Hons...whose degree ive attached...can anybody have an idea wt to do with this situation?? should i go for some kind of equilance or write a letter to them stating the whole scenario...plz contribute
|
dear relax !! it is not a matter to be worried, no need to send any type of equiiance, just send the attested copy of your bba degree. and start preparation of interview.
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Ali Mubashir For This Useful Post:
|
|

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir
dear relax !! it is not a matter to be worried, no need to send any type of equiiance, just send the attested copy of your bba degree. and start preparation of interview.
|
Brother I recieved a letter stating that I should submit attested copies of some degrees,what does it mean,have I been shortlisted for the post?
|

Friday, August 17, 2012
|
 |
|
|
Location: Asteroid Vesta between the orbit of Mars and Jupiter
|
|
Originally Posted by babar1
Brother I recieved a letter stating that I should submit attested copies of some degrees,what does it mean,have I been shortlisted for the post?
|
yes brother it seems like this.
any news regarding interview result of inspector case no 147/2011.
|

Saturday, August 18, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
The result has been finalized and letters has been signed. Insha Allah immediate after Eid you guys will receive your selection letters. Best of Luck
|

Saturday, August 18, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by faridraja
The result has been finalized and letters has been signed. Insha Allah immediate after Eid you guys will receive your selection letters. Best of Luck
|
The file for F4.72/2011 - DAD, ASF was also under submission to Chairman, FPSC, for commission / final recommendation. I think results of 147 and 72 might be declared on same day.
|

Friday, August 24, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
brother after how much time of the call letter the interview will be held?
|

Friday, August 24, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by courageneverdies
The file for F4.72/2011 - DAD, ASF was also under submission to Chairman, FPSC, for commission / final recommendation. I think results of 147 and 72 might be declared on same day.
|
brother plz share the interview experience at fpsc centre,kis baray mein poochtay hain,or kaya kuch tayar krna chahiye to go through the interview successfully,zara jaldi reply kr di jiye ga
|

Friday, August 24, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
mubasher bhai u should also state something abt interview.we r in need of ur guidance
|