06:03 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Wednesday, February 27, 2013

bashera bola is on a distinguished road

i can help you. for ASF Jobs scenario.

for further details contact me
0315-7627522
Old Wednesday, February 27, 2013

PRINCE G is on a distinguished road

After passing Psychological Test,I've qualified for Interview & I've received INTERVIEW CALL LETTER for the post of A.S.I(ASF) yesterday.My Interview will be on 20th March.
Old Thursday, February 28, 2013

intothesoul is on a distinguished road

seniors please guide us for interview...i've get interview call also from ASF
Old Friday, March 01, 2013

g m lodhi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by intothesoul View Post
seniors please guide us for interview...i've get interview call also from ASF
I too recieved Interview call letter.
will be on 12 march.
kindly share your views about it , those who are issued letters.

will there be a Panel who will ask question?

Originally Posted by g m lodhi View Post
will there be a Panel who will ask question?
Contact me via my mail ID.You can find my mail ID in my Profile.
Old Saturday, March 02, 2013

I have added you both on gmail and f.book. chech it

@ intothesoul
@ g m lodhi

I don't think that there'll be more than 2 INTERVIEWER in a panel.Because we are going to be interviewed for the post of A.S.I which is only 9th scale Job.
However,it'll be a normal interview.Because we are not going for CSS/PMS Interview But don't take it too easy because there'll be many candidates & if you want your allocation than You'll have to excel your potential.
In interview mere one's knowledge is not checked , one's personality , seriousness for the job ,one's expression and communication skills are seen along with condfidence. If one is prepared and one's communication skill and expression is good , confidence creeps in by itself.

Concentrate on these things for Your interview preparation:-

1:- Good & Clean Dress.
2:- Intoduction......I mean,How will You introduce Yourself.
3:- Qualification & City of Origin.(A brief Description)
4:- You should possess some knowledge about National & International Burning Issues.
5:- How to Control Energy Crisis,Terrorism,Extremism & Corruption(& what are root causes of these issues)Give solid & reasonable arguments.
6:- Your favourite books & Personality.(Also tell Reasons for liking them)
7:- Hobbies & Aim of Your Life.
8:- Your strong & weak points.
9:- General Knowledge(e.g. Nmae of Capitals of Countries.Name of Important security agencies & organizations..Like Interpol...About their headquarters,abbrevations of such Organizations.(Because we are going for ASF interview)
THINGS TO AVOID

1:-Poor personal appearance.
2:-Lack of interest.
3:-Poor knowledge about your future and past experience.
4:-Poor eye contact with interviewer.
5:-Irrelevant answers to question.
6:-Inability to express self clearly; poor voice, poor diction, poor grammar.
7:-Lack of planning for career, no purpose or goals.
8:-Lack of confidence and poise, nervous, ill at ease.
9:-Making excuses.
10:-Lack of maturity.

BEST OF LUCK FOR YOUR FUTURE.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PRINCE G For This Useful Post:
intothesoul (Monday, March 11, 2013), tanker (Tuesday, July 15, 2014)

Dear Prince many thanks.
I was too of this opinion that it will be as same as you mentioned above.
I shall follow it because its my first interview. Inshallah will do better.
Old Tuesday, March 05, 2013

mahtab ali is on a distinguished road
Default interview ;

is anyone received call letter for interview??