-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   NAB Karachi 2016 Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/108953-nab-karachi-2016-jobs.html)

Evening star Friday, June 17, 2016 05:33 AM

[QUOTE=razzaqali6;945275]I got highest but typing speed not achieved 28/min. as i got confused.

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Dear, How many marks you secured? And how you came to know about your typing result? Although, skill test result is not being announced.

Evening star Friday, June 17, 2016 05:41 AM

Please, provide authentic source if one has about next phase. what will happen in next phase either NTS will announce skill test result or NAB will call directly to pre-selected person for interview?

Aslam Ali Gopang Friday, June 17, 2016 12:15 PM

I contacted NTS, for further process after skill tests, NTS replied that it will update soon. NAB's information is confidential. Please someone share written Marks? I obtained 38 Marks out of 50

Evening star Friday, June 17, 2016 02:46 PM

[QUOTE=Aslam Ali Gopang;945346]I contacted NTS, for further process after skill tests, NTS replied that it will update soon. NAB's information is confidential. Please someone share written Marks? I obtained 38 Marks out of 50[/QUOTE]

Thanks dear, my marks 42/50 and highest secured marks are 47/50. What is criteria and passing marks in skill test is still magic!!!

Evening star Friday, June 17, 2016 02:55 PM

Make Thread Functional

Dear all thread contributers as well as NAB's jobs candidates, make thread active with discussions and lattest update for awareness.

Aslam Ali Gopang Friday, June 17, 2016 04:16 PM

I obtained 38 Marks out of 50 in LDC Post.
I was called for Skill test. There was 3 minutes time duration, I completed my typing test in 1 minute & 54 seconds. Please Share your Marks in both Written & typing

Evening star Friday, June 17, 2016 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=Aslam Ali Gopang;945401]I obtained 38 Marks out of 50 in LDC Post.
I was called for Skill test. There was 3 minutes time duration, I completed my typing test in 1 minute & 54 seconds. Please Share your Marks in both Written & typing[/QUOTE]

It does not matter of time. Time required is 30w p/m so if complete ones test in 3 minutes and other in 2 minutes both lead to pass. Actual marks consist of accuracy (spelling mistake).

Scorp2 Friday, June 17, 2016 11:00 PM

I got 35 marks for LDC and in skill test i couldnot type the very last line of paragraph, i clicked finish button just before 2 seconds of 3 minutes.
What are my chances guys?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Evening star Saturday, June 18, 2016 05:57 AM

[QUOTE=Scorp2;945504]I got 35 marks for LDC and in skill test i couldnot type the very last line of paragraph, i clicked finish button just before 2 seconds of 3 minutes.
What are my chances guys?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

lets see!! This is question mark? And surprise by both NAB and NTS. Both highest scorers and technical skill experts are satisfy on their performance. Now, it is turn who hires and that who snatched our pocket money in chalan, photocopies, courier charges and travels expanses. They deprived our monthly pocket money, our time, still torture us with result shocks!!!

Scorp2 Thursday, June 23, 2016 03:48 PM

Any information guys?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Evening star Thursday, June 23, 2016 09:57 PM

[QUOTE=Scorp2;947437]Any information guys?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Today skill test result of Junior Auditor has been anounced that was held together with NAB skill test. It shows some prediction of the result in near days. Rest lies upon NTS.

magsibilawal Friday, June 24, 2016 09:31 AM

I contacted NTS, they replied "Department will contact you soon" means NTS chapter is over now.

Evening star Friday, June 24, 2016 01:10 PM

[QUOTE=magsibilawal;947713]I contacted NTS, they replied "Department will contact you soon" means NTS chapter is over now.[/QUOTE]

This is against the transparency of result. Merit should be declar.
Is there anyone knows about the previous selection process of NAB?

Evening star Friday, June 24, 2016 10:21 PM

For the better information of candidates, please report here if one recieves call for Interview.

razzaqali6 Saturday, June 25, 2016 08:08 PM

[QUOTE=Evening star;947787]This is against the transparency of result. Merit should be declar.
Is there anyone knows about the previous selection process of NAB?[/QUOTE]
Yes NAB does not allow NTS to declare result. And from now NAB itself contact through letter and call also.

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk

razzaqali6 Saturday, June 25, 2016 08:09 PM

I am on top with 43 marks but couldn't achieve NTS so called wpm typing test

Evening star Saturday, June 25, 2016 08:30 PM

[QUOTE=razzaqali6;948239]I am on top with 43 marks but couldn't achieve NTS so called wpm typing test

My marks 42 also waiting. I thinks interviews would be conducted after eid.

razzaqali6 Sunday, June 26, 2016 08:19 PM

[QUOTE=Evening star;948247]My marks 42 also waiting. I thinks interviews would be conducted after eid.[/QUOTE]
Did u clear the test ?

Evening star Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=razzaqali6;948529]Did u clear the test ?

Obviously, I typed before time. Insha Allah, I am hopeful in almighty Allah. Lets see! It is luck 4 post and 14 hundreed candidates. Ratio is 1/350 candidate Per job.

Evening star Monday, June 27, 2016 09:35 AM

NAB CHAPTER is Close

Dear waiting candidates, NAB has called for Interview to top 10 candidates of LDC and top 5 candidates of Stenotypist and DEO. Top ranking are 48 to 45 marks. My friend has recieved call that secured 47 marks. Just chill and do not waste your time. Try again with extra hardwork.

MA Hulyo Thursday, July 07, 2016 12:05 PM

MA hulyo (Sindh R)

Dear NTS also depends on typing marks, if any candidate secured highest marks in test and low marks in skill test he will be rejected or will not be entered in toppers

sajjadhussainjarwar Monday, July 18, 2016 04:14 PM

Please do not confuse guys, letters are still being issue total five candidates are called for each post so the total candidates are bein called for LDC are 20 not 10 Mr still letters are being dispatched here is the contact person of NAB Karachi you may contact her 021-99207954

Frivolous Tuesday, July 19, 2016 07:40 AM

[QUOTE=sajjadhussainjarwar;953397]Please do not confuse guys, letters are still being issue total five candidates are called for each post so the total candidates are bein called for LDC are 20 not 10 Mr still letters are being dispatched here is the contact person of NAB Karachi you may contact her 021-99207954[/QUOTE]

Dear did you receive your interview call letter? Kindly reply bro

razzaqali6 Friday, July 22, 2016 01:31 AM

Exactly they will call 5 candidates against each post

Frivolous Saturday, July 23, 2016 07:29 AM

Is there anyone in the forum who has received interview call letter?

Evening star Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:33 PM

[QUOTE=sajjadhussainjarwar;953397]Please do not confuse guys, letters are still being issue total five candidates are called for each post so the total candidates are bein called for LDC are 20 not 10 Mr still letters are being dispatched here is the contact person of NAB Karachi you may contact her 021-99207954[/QUOTE]

Jarwar Sahb!! Ae Na ker wada. NAB se ap poshoge 4 year purani test to be bolenge k pending. It is transparency dear. Ap ke caste ka mera dost hoa he ALTAF ALI JARWAR. Marks check karo us ke aur khud contact karo. 11 June pe interview hoe the. 17 th July pe offer aya he.

azeemp Monday, July 25, 2016 07:21 PM

Received call for interview today morning for DEO from NTS

NTS official said my interview for DEO is on 27 July 9:00am

magsibilawal Monday, July 25, 2016 11:52 PM

Recieved Interview Call

Alhamdulillah , I have recieved interview call for the post of LDC.
Interview is on Wednesday 9 am.

magsibilawal Monday, July 25, 2016 11:52 PM

Recieved Interview Call

Alhamdulillah , I have recieved interview call for the post of LDC.
Interview is on Wednesday 9 am.:angle

FahadSoomro Friday, July 29, 2016 12:33 AM

your marks?
Your domicile?
Your typing speed?
Your qualification?

P.S: Please share your interview experience.

NAB LDC BILAL Monday, August 22, 2016 02:02 PM

What happened about interview of ldc nab karachi

Atta Ul Munam Sunday, September 18, 2016 09:45 AM

[QUOTE=NAB LDC BILAL;961397]What happened about interview of ldc nab karachi[/QUOTE]

Bhai Select Hogai 4 candidates I think you are one them.

waqarvirgo88 Sunday, January 01, 2017 11:14 PM

Any one have idea about results of ldc post nab karachi. Paper held on 24 December 2016

06:37 AM (GMT +5)