-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Essential Information - Recruitment of NAB (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/110159-essential-information-recruitment-nab.html)

Hemani Wednesday, July 06, 2016 10:38 PM

Dear, I have BE in Mining engg. Am I eligible for AD NAB??
It is not clear in add but her u mentioned 16 years education in any field.

ammadcheema Thursday, July 07, 2016 01:46 PM

arbabchandio please clear confusion regarding eligibility.you are saying that masters in any discipline is eligible.but some are saying do not waste your money.only mentioned degrees are eligible.

N is best Thursday, July 07, 2016 02:32 PM

[QUOTE=ammadcheema;950917]arbabchandio please clear confusion regarding eligibility.you are saying that masters in any discipline is eligible.but some are saying do not waste your money.only mentioned degrees are eligible.[/QUOTE]

Its common sense.. If all degree holders were eligible than why nts had mentioned certain specific degrees? Only those are eligible who have degrees related to the advertisement mentioned subjects, rest not.

Mrkhansaab Thursday, July 07, 2016 02:48 PM

Common sense is the most uncommon thing in the 21st century. People read too hard into advertisements sadly :< or lack-thereof :thinking

arbabchandio Thursday, July 07, 2016 02:50 PM

Queries Regarding Eligibility & Age Relaxation

I have talked to an Officer in the HR Department through a friend in NAB.

Kindly post all your queries till 2359 hrs Sunday July 10, 2016. They will be emailed and answered by Monday / Tuesday inshALLAH.

N is best Thursday, July 07, 2016 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=arbabchandio;950926]Queries Regarding Eligibility & Age Relaxation

I have talked to an Officer in the HR Department through a friend in NAB.

Kindly post all your queries till 2359 hrs Sunday July 10, 2016. They will be emailed and answered by Monday / Tuesday inshALLAH.[/QUOTE]

post on which address?

Greenboat Thursday, July 07, 2016 03:22 PM

N is best.

Assalam u alaikum..
Please tell me the source of math & analytical preparation. I have been a silent inactive reader of this forum. I am hoping you will help me in preparing ad and dad nab.. Please guide me and tell me the best sources ..will be obliged. Thankyou in anticipation

Hussain_qureshi Thursday, July 07, 2016 04:49 PM

[QUOTE=arbabchandio;950773]Minimum / Actual Time of Promotion:

- DAD to AD - 3 years / 3 to 4 years
- AD to DD - 5 years / 5 to 5.5 years
- DD to Addl. Director - 7 years / It will be slow due to last two big inductions in 2013 and 2015
- Addl. Director to Director - 5 years / Depends on availability of seats.
- Director to DG - Optional subject to minimum service requirements.[/QUOTE]

Dear: please reply the following, if possible.

1. In case of applying through proper channel, the previous experience in govt department at BPS-17 will be counted for promotion (From AD to DD)?
2. Pay protection to govt employees is allowed under NAB rule?
3. Service protection as admissible to govt employees is allowed under NAB rules?
4. Lien of 2 years is allowed to govt employee?

N is best Friday, July 08, 2016 12:40 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;950931]N is best.

Assalam u alaikum..
Please tell me the source of math & analytical preparation. I have been a silent inactive reader of this forum. I am hoping you will help me in preparing ad and dad nab.. Please guide me and tell me the best sources ..will be obliged. Thankyou in anticipation[/QUOTE]

bro contact me. my id is in profile. thanks.

Arsenal FC Friday, July 08, 2016 04:55 PM

[IMG]http://i393.photobucket.com/albums/pp12/Sheraz_Ashraf/One-Paper-MCQs_zpsehsyma1t.jpg[/IMG]

07:52 AM (GMT +5)