06:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, October 27, 2016

aadilkhan796 is on a distinguished road
Default Salary of DAD

What is the take home salary of dad in nab.i need latest and exact figures.
Old Sunday, December 04, 2016

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road

about 50 k + some benefits , within 2 years expect 2.5 to 3 lacs.

aadilkhan796 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pakistankhapakhapakhapa View Post
about 50 k + some benefits , within 2 years expect 2.5 to 3 lacs.
Your sense of humor.i can't stop laughing. I think you belong to a family of jokers

waleedrana is on a distinguished road

Gaun basa nahi looteray pehlay aa gay

aamiraliuoh is on a distinguished road

If someone know about DAD/JIO salary please share
The Following User Says Thank You to aamiraliuoh For This Useful Post:
Bilalpaji (Wednesday, December 28, 2016)

Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti is on a distinguished road
Post DAD/JIO Salary!

Originally Posted by aamiraliuoh View Post
If someone know about DAD/JIO salary please share

During training last year JIO were paid 34K. After training first salary they received was around 40K, 38K to be exact. (According to a member on this forum who is serving in NAB as JIO.)

Ana Noor is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti View Post
During training last year JIO were paid 34K. After training first salary they received was around 40K, 38K to be exact. (According to a member on this forum who is serving in NAB as JIO.)

Bro who is that member?? Kindly ask him to guide us regarding Nab Interview

Rang Root is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti View Post
how long will be the training period? Does nab signs a Bond like for 3 years or 5 years with the aspirants?
Old Monday, December 05, 2016

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aadilkhan796 View Post
Your sense of humor.i can't stop laughing. I think you belong to a family of jokers
No I belong to B2 Paghal Khana.

Also Are you guys name in Recommended list ,also HAve You send your docs , and how? I mean without Biodata Form.
Old Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Arsenal FC is on a distinguished road
Cool

Originally Posted by Rang Root View Post
how long will be the training period? Does nab signs a Bond like for 3 years or 5 years with the aspirants?
POLICE TRAINING COLLEGE, SIHALA
course: IBIC (INVESTIGATOR’S BASIC INDUCTION COURSE)
Duration : 6 months

Yes i think its a 5 year bond but not confirm but i read it on this forum somewhere.
The Following User Says Thank You to Arsenal FC For This Useful Post:
Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti (Tuesday, December 06, 2016)