Tuesday, April 23, 2024
07:38 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Monday, July 11, 2016

N is best will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by sajjadqmobile View Post
Dear I have done B.A 2years from college side with Economics as an elective subject carring 100 marks in first year and 100 marks in second year My question is am I eligible for DAD post?

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk
yes. Eligible.

Originally Posted by Red Blood View Post
Any one pls answer the aforesaid Q kindly.
In simple words, Bhae g jo degrees wha mentioned hen agar on my kisi ny 4 years after fa/fsc ya 16 years (2 years after b.a) degree li ho to wo eligible hy baaki nahi eligible.

Translation.

Those who have completed their four years degree after f.a or fsc or 2 years after b.a mean 16 years ma/msc are eligible. Rest not.

Greenboat is on a distinguished road

n is best...

I am govt servant, it is hard to get NOC at the time, though I have mentioned my job in both ad and dad. Can I submit my noc after qualying written? Or I am thinking to attach a n application to nts/nab that I will provide noc in the. Meanwhile of time of the test. Since u r also govt employee, I will love to know how do you get it done. I know your answer will make me satisfied to go accordingly. Thank you in advance

Muhammad Bilal Ahsan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Greenboat View Post
n is best...

I am govt servant, it is hard to get NOC at the time, though I have mentioned my job in both ad and dad. Can I submit my noc after qualying written? Or I am thinking to attach a n application to nts/nab that I will provide noc in the. Meanwhile of time of the test. Since u r also govt employee, I will love to know how do you get it done. I know your answer will make me satisfied to go accordingly. Thank you in advance
Brother it doesn't matter that you have attached NOC with NTS from or not. What all matters that if you qualify all the stages then at the time of appointment or joining you have to submit the NOC. Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Bilal Ahsan For This Useful Post:
Greenboat (Monday, July 11, 2016)

Originally Posted by Muhammad Bilal Ahsan View Post
Brother it doesn't matter that you have attached NOC with NTS from or not. What all matters that if you qualify all the stages then at the time of appointment or joining you have to submit the NOC. Thanks
Then should I mention my current govt job and apply without through proper channel and NOC?

And what documents are to be attached? Should I get the documents attested?

chishtidg is on a distinguished road

Can ACCA's apply for Ad and DAD?

Mkhan dahani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Bilal Ahsan View Post
It is compulsory to attach NOC in the NTS form.. If you are going to apply through proper channel.
Old Tuesday, July 12, 2016

khaista gul is on a distinguished road

it's been 2 years i have graduated from one of the leading business schools of Pakistan, tried my luck couple of times couldn't get success, but still i feel that the announcement of NAB Jobs is like a new lease of life for me. i'm pretty sure this time that i will INSHALLAH make it to the final selection. i want this job Either AD or DAD by hook or by crook. though they prefer experienced persons and i have no experience.

Originally Posted by Mkhan dahani View Post
It is compulsory to attach NOC in the NTS form.. If you are going to apply through proper channel.
I will attach an application signed by me that I will submit it later after making written.

rollover is on a distinguished road

Friends please guide me I am working in government corporation but I don't want to apply for NOC as it gives very bad impression in my organization to ask for NOC and apply for other jobs...... what issues can I face at later stages if I do not apply through proper channel and apply as fresh candidate. Guidance from seniors will be highly appreciated.

Stay blessed

zedora is on a distinguished road

Does someone who has done two years B.A with LAW and Political science as elective subjects is eligible for DAD post or not?