-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   AD NAB candidates from Punjab (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/111429-ad-nab-candidates-punjab.html)

changhez Sunday, September 18, 2016 12:43 AM

Brother mythbuster please tell me that is there any chance for me to get through to next phase??secondly please tell me that how this minority quota is implemented???

Arsenal FC Sunday, September 18, 2016 04:55 AM

[QUOTE=Arsenal FC;968429][B]How merit is calculated[/B]

[IMG]http://i393.photobucket.com/albums/pp12/Sheraz_Ashraf/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG_20160918_044951_zpsf2vc1m8n.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]

[B]Merit calculation[/B]

Mythbuster Sunday, September 18, 2016 02:39 PM

[QUOTE=changhez;968412]60 marks in DAD..applied on minority quota from punjab..any chances for the next phase??[/QUOTE]
That totally depends on the number of minority candidates. Considering the number of candidates this time, it seems a bit difficult. But don't lose hope, you might get through. Good luck !

wilson khanzada Sunday, September 18, 2016 03:01 PM

[QUOTE=Mythbuster;968520]That totally depends on the number of minority candidates. Considering the number of candidates this time, it seems a bit difficult. But don't lose hope, you might get through. Good luck ![/QUOTE]

BHAI.. i have got 71 in A.D and 67 in D,A,D ... FROM SINDH RURAL... meray kitny chances hn?

Hopeisalive Sunday, September 18, 2016 03:41 PM

@Mythbuster

Sir can we choose the strongly agree or strongly disagree in psychometric or that will be a negative thing to do ?

Mythbuster Sunday, September 18, 2016 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=Hopeisalive;968537]Sir can we choose the strongly agree or strongly disagree in psychometric or that will be a negative thing to do ?[/QUOTE]
that would be a wise option as it shows clarity of mind. "dont know" option should always be avoided.

Mythbuster Sunday, September 18, 2016 08:15 PM

[QUOTE=wilson khanzada;968523]BHAI.. i have got 71 in A.D and 67 in D,A,D ... FROM SINDH RURAL... meray kitny chances hn?[/QUOTE]
be hopeful dear. you might have some chance on rural quota.

Sayeen Sunday, September 18, 2016 11:28 PM

Sure sir. Thanks a lot. From where should I prepare for my psychological test?

maria chaudhry Monday, September 19, 2016 01:55 PM

Kya kisi ko nts ki taraf sy call ya message aya hai documents ki copy submit krwany k liye phr he psycho test hoga last time tu aisy he hova tha

usmanw Monday, September 19, 2016 06:01 PM

[QUOTE=Mythbuster;968348]well dear, I got 82 marks and I am in NAB. You should be confidant about your selection. Just dont mess the psychological test. Good luck :)[/QUOTE]

Brother,

I scored 78 in AD and 75 in DAD. How much chances are there for next phase? I am waiting for your valuable response.

06:26 PM (GMT +5)