|||
![]() Quote:
Kindly,confrim it |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Mother: _______ Red: _______ Dark: _______ Shiny: _______ Furthermore, candidates will most likely be asked to complete some incomplete sentences. Examples:- I am going to ____________________ There should be __________________ All people are ____________________ Everyone needs to ________________ Again, time is of great essence here. Make sure to utilize the allotted time efficiently. |
The Following User Says Thank You to Kyotux For This Useful Post: | ||
Ana Noor (Friday, November 04, 2016) |
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
Haemoglobin Night /knight ![]() ![]() Shiny armour I am going to study hard for exams There should be a pedestrian bridge on the highway. All people are capable of doing good. Everyone needs to play their role to reduce poverty. ![]() ![]() |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Aoa everyone.
Can anyone please guide me regarding WAT test. What sort of word would be required for association. For example. Do we have to write an adjective or a noun fornthe association. Suppose there is a word 'Work'. The words which come to my mind are Work - hard (adjective) and Work - success ( noun). S which approach should one use for word association. Please respond fellows. |
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
|
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arsenal FC For This Useful Post: | ||
Ana Noor (Friday, November 04, 2016), leadsmalik98 (Friday, November 04, 2016) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
How did test of all go?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Any update?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
plz solve my problem .though its irrelevant thread to ask here .i want to ask that there is spelling difference of my fathers name in my domicile and other academic certificates
fathers name :lal bux (in my domicile prc ) fathers name:lal bakhsh (in my all academic certificates ) does it create any problem while joining for any job .should i really get it rectify or it makes no difference ?plz reply |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
It may create some problems in the government setup. Some Departments may give you some time to sort it out. However, to avoid future inconvenience you should correct it as soon as possible.
nab, nab ad, nab assistant director, nab mcqs 2016 nts |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Candidate without psychometric test!!! | idealsome | Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) | 11 | Thursday, February 02, 2017 06:17 AM |
Today in Pakistan History | javedkey | Pakistan Affairs | 0 | Tuesday, November 25, 2014 12:01 AM |
Psychometric Test Guideline Required !!!! | shahrukhachakzai | Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) | 3 | Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:44 AM |
All about Pakistan | Muhammad Adnan | General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests | 78 | Wednesday, May 16, 2012 09:50 PM |
Effective Study Skills | Sureshlasi | Tips and Experience Sharing | 1 | Friday, November 16, 2007 08:28 AM |