-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Salary of DAD (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/112485-salary-dad.html)

aadilkhan796 Thursday, October 27, 2016 01:44 AM

Salary of DAD

What is the take home salary of dad in nab.i need latest and exact figures.

pakistankhapakhapakhapa Sunday, December 04, 2016 06:41 PM

about 50 k + some benefits , within 2 years expect 2.5 to 3 lacs.

aadilkhan796 Sunday, December 04, 2016 07:11 PM

[QUOTE=pakistankhapakhapakhapa;990228]about 50 k + some benefits , within 2 years expect 2.5 to 3 lacs.[/QUOTE]

Your sense of humor.i can't stop laughing. I think you belong to a family of jokers:D

waleedrana Sunday, December 04, 2016 07:33 PM

Gaun basa nahi looteray pehlay aa gay

aamiraliuoh Sunday, December 04, 2016 08:22 PM

If someone know about DAD/JIO salary please share:cr:cr

Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti Sunday, December 04, 2016 08:47 PM

DAD/JIO Salary!

[QUOTE=aamiraliuoh;990241]If someone know about DAD/JIO salary please share:cr:cr[/QUOTE]

During training last year JIO were paid 34K. After training first salary they received was around 40K, 38K to be exact. (According to a member on this forum who is serving in NAB as JIO.)

Ana Noor Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:03 PM

[QUOTE=Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti;990251]During training last year JIO were paid 34K. After training first salary they received was around 40K, 38K to be exact. (According to a member on this forum who is serving in NAB as JIO.)[/QUOTE]

Bro who is that member?? Kindly ask him to guide us regarding Nab Interview

Rang Root Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:18 PM

[QUOTE=Akhlaq Ahmed Bhatti;990251]During training last year JIO were paid 34K. After training first salary they received was around 40K, 38K to be exact. (According to a member on this forum who is serving in NAB as JIO.)[/QUOTE]

how long will be the training period? Does nab signs a Bond like for 3 years or 5 years with the aspirants?

pakistankhapakhapakhapa Monday, December 05, 2016 06:00 PM

[QUOTE=aadilkhan796;990230]Your sense of humor.i can't stop laughing. I think you belong to a family of jokers:D[/QUOTE]

No I belong to B2 Paghal Khana.

Also Are you guys name in Recommended list ,also HAve You send your docs , and how? I mean without Biodata Form.

Arsenal FC Tuesday, December 06, 2016 10:54 AM

[QUOTE=Rang Root;990275]how long will be the training period? Does nab signs a Bond like for 3 years or 5 years with the aspirants?[/QUOTE]

POLICE TRAINING COLLEGE, SIHALA
course: IBIC (INVESTIGATOR’S BASIC INDUCTION COURSE)
Duration : 6 months

Yes i think its a 5 year bond but not confirm but i read it on this forum somewhere.

01:05 PM (GMT +5)