-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   NAB psychometric test date announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/112520-nab-psychometric-test-date-announced.html)

Umer Ahmad Kithran Friday, October 28, 2016 07:57 PM

NAB psychometric test date announced

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/102016/NAB_05Oct2016_Psycho/Search.php[/url]

If anyone has past papers or relevant data. So please guide.

hinaade Friday, October 28, 2016 08:42 PM

I was in the list but it is not showing anything while i enter my cnic y?
Please guide me

Hopeisalive Friday, October 28, 2016 09:45 PM

Search by your cnic

Toobameen Friday, October 28, 2016 10:12 PM

I have been shortlisted for both tests , DAD & AD. But my test venue and timings are same for both tests. Kindly suggest what to do??

plotinium Friday, October 28, 2016 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=Toobameen;982364]I have been shortlisted for both tests , DAD & AD. But my test venue and timings are same for both tests. Kindly suggest what to do??[/QUOTE]
one test will be used for both, that what happened last time.

civilengineer92 Saturday, October 29, 2016 01:44 AM

I am on the list.. can any senior guide me how to prepare for the test? Or no need of preparation at all?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

shahbazhussain76 Saturday, October 29, 2016 04:32 PM

Is there only one centre established for psychological test or is there any other centre other than Lahore centre

shahbazhussain76 Saturday, October 29, 2016 04:33 PM

Anybody from Rawalpindi?

plotinium Saturday, October 29, 2016 05:49 PM

[QUOTE=shahbazhussain76;982521]Anybody from Rawalpindi?[/QUOTE]
gg, near 6th road there is one centre where I have been called for the test

Arsenal FC Saturday, October 29, 2016 06:10 PM

Future degree college 4th B road, Rawalpindi

07:28 PM (GMT +5)