12:51 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Curious Boy 2k22 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pakistankhapakhapakhapa View Post
OMR sheet image like PPSC.

And no answer key ????????
??????
???????????
(too much questions)
Still I didn't received my password or sms from nts about this issue , kindly
tell me when did you guys recieved your sms.
I received password at 12;00pm today

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road

Today , 20th December 2016,
I didn't yet received that password yet.
Is that important anyway.

khaista gul is on a distinguished road

There has to be a reason behind uploading the answer sheets, now what could be the possible reason, everyone of us should go to or call NTS office, they have created this ambiguity and they can clarify it.

hussainkalyar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by qsam View Post
it is not downloading...any one who succeeded in download.
Yes I successfully downloaded it :P its just a OMR sheet without answer keys its useless!

hussainkalyar is on a distinguished road

Anybody got the answer keys!
Old Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Rang Root is on a distinguished road

Everyone stop asking whats the purpose of this upload. Every sensible person should guess that after conducting screening test, psychometric test, uploading results, asking for documents etc why NTS felt need to upload these sheets. Are you really mentally that shallow? or you think mad people are running NTS... Clearly someone with enough money or confidence was not happy with his/her score in screening test and they thought,"yeah we are capable but nts is a nepotist" and then complained.
The Following User Says Thank You to Rang Root For This Useful Post:
Greenboat (Wednesday, December 21, 2016)
Old Wednesday, December 21, 2016

zrmarwat is on a distinguished road

Any updates regarding Answer sheet please??
Old Thursday, December 22, 2016

pakistankhapakhapakhapa is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

[ Any updates regarding Answer sheet please?? ]

well only that I still doesn't get my Password ,sms

NTS lagta hai mijhe bhool gya!
Old Monday, January 02, 2017

Kya bana answer sheets ka ?
Old Sunday, January 15, 2017

Originally Posted by Rang Root View Post
Everyone stop asking whats the purpose of this upload. Every sensible person should guess that after conducting screening test, psychometric test, uploading results, asking for documents etc why NTS felt need to upload these sheets. Are you really mentally that shallow? or you think mad people are running NTS... Clearly someone with enough money or confidence was not happy with his/her score in screening test and they thought,"yeah we are capable but nts is a nepotist" and then complained.
so sensible man !!! we'd like to hear from you what is the purpose of uploading OMR sheets when there were no answers key given in those examinations.