Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:00 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, November 20, 2011

Farhaj is on a distinguished road
Exclamation NAB Jobs 2011 Eligibility, Criteria, Paper Pattern

Assalam o Allaikum to all dear active members of this prestigious site,

I am farhaj from Islamabad, I would like to know few things regarding recruitment in NAB. These are:-

i. Please anyone help me regarding papter pattern for the post of Jr.Inv:Officer and AD. A brief may be required so please do help us. Essay style, topics, MCQS Sections, number of MCQS, time allowed, how much time for essay and MCQS. All these thing required so please tell us comprehensively.

ii. Suggested books and readings, please
iii. When they will call for written test. Expected month.

I would appreciate if one can describe all above mentioned queries comprehensively..

Best Regards,

M.Farhaj
Old Friday, November 25, 2011

SehrishAshraf is on a distinguished road
Default NAB job

No idea about the test.I just came to know that there will be essay nd MCQs.Please guide us.

jaan is on a distinguished road

Dear members, don’t worry about the test pattern. A friend of mine who is currently working in NAB as an AD, he guided me about the test pattern. Test will be in this pattern as,
Essay 20 marks
Composion 80 marks
GK+ Economics 100 marks.

now the matter of books concerns, there is not specific books for the whole portion, you have collect and perpare your material through diffrent books of the related test portions.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to jaan For This Useful Post:
adnan quaidian (Sunday, November 27, 2011), brightstar55 (Friday, November 25, 2011), Farhaj (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), maryammalik (Monday, November 28, 2011), MaShWaNeE (Friday, December 09, 2011), Muhammad Saleem Shaikh (Tuesday, January 31, 2012), shahzadwaheed (Saturday, November 26, 2011), smartboy9211 (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), thunderstorm (Monday, November 28, 2011)

Mossavir Wazir will become famous soon enough

How to apply? Application form? Which documents should I attach with it? Can someone please elaborate the whole process.
The King of Castle™

Kamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura aboutKamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Mossavir Wazir View Post
How to apply? Application form? Which documents should I attach with it? Can someone please elaborate the whole process.
Dear go through this thread.Here in this,you can also find advertisement.Great Opportunity to Join NAB Islamabad - Page 23 - CSS Forums
The Following User Says Thank You to Kamran Chaudhary For This Useful Post:
adnan quaidian (Sunday, November 27, 2011)
Old Monday, November 28, 2011

SehrishAshraf is on a distinguished road

Thanks for your guaidance but i want to ask you a question...why is there the subject Economics? Is this the fixed pattern irrespective of the post we are applying for and the qualification background we have?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2018 - Roll no. 12261

HAMID SALEH LAK is on a distinguished road

Jaan ap ko jo dost select huwa tha wo kya merit par huwa tha aur yar men ne suna ha NAB men sifarish bari chalti ha
Any one other senior
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2009 - Roll no 5586

SDM will become famous soon enoughSDM will become famous soon enough
Default Query

B.A (Arts without any finance related subject)= 1st Div
LLB= 2nd Div,
Plz tell me for which posts such person is eligible.
AD? and JIO?

The Manager will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by SDM View Post
B.A (Arts without any finance related subject)= 1st Div
LLB= 2nd Div,
Plz tell me for which posts such person is eligible.
AD? and JIO?
Brother you can apply for both of the posts.
SDM (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

ayazsaleem is on a distinguished road
Default How to prepare NAB Test

AOA, How to prepare NAB Test with thanks.