05:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, July 29, 2012

Gcian is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by RabiaAsif View Post
i have done master in business economics with distinction. now i have been called for psychological test for AD bps-17 post and my nts scores for written test was 59. now i have seen below note on nts site.

Note : Candidates holding degrees / certificates not specifying area of specialization, must provide specialization certificate from the concerned university.

there was no specialization for my degree. so do i need any certificate? or if i need then what sort of certificate it will be ? do guide...
i have done msc economics ,do i need any specialization certificate?

saiq arshad is on a distinguished road
Default solve these problems

Please solve the following questions for psychological test & give solution as well;
Q#1.i walked north 4 km turn left & walk 6 km then turn rite & walk 4 km,the distance from starting point to where I stand.
a) 15 b)10 c)20 d)14
Q#2. 1+1=2,2+3=13,3+3=18 then 4+3=?
Q#3. of the following words does not belong to the same group
a)16-10 b)112-104 c)1227-1222 d)967-964 e)2516-2509
Q#4. if 312*225=54,
127*407=110,
54*36=126 then 125*232=?
Q#5. insert the missing number
47(76)323
857(133)591
642( )274
Q#6.one of the figure is out of step with others,spot out the odd figure & write the answer with the odd figure as a denominator & right figure as a number.
7,21,29,49,105,147 & 15,25,30,34,4,50
Q7.give the correct answer
1*4=2, 2*4=8, 3*16=36, 4*9=48, 5*36=?
Q8#. 312*536=84
732*423=132
901*3257=?,
Q#9. if 161 is divisible by 7,write 9 as answer unless 169 Is divisible by 3,in which case write the no 5.
Q#10.1 no is wrong in the following series
Q#11.missing figures expressed by cross in the following sum in addition
5 9 2 x
X 6 x 3

Q#12) 4*1=28
4*2=46
1*4=62
2*4=84
4*3=?
solve the above questions as I didn’t find their answers with solution please.thanx

rizwanmustafa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saiq arshad View Post
Please solve the following questions for psychological test & give solution as well;
Q#1.i walked north 4 km turn left & walk 6 km then turn rite & walk 4 km,the distance from starting point to where I stand.
a) 15 b)10 c)20 d)14
Q#2. 1+1=2,2+3=13,3+3=18 then 4+3=?
Q#3. of the following words does not belong to the same group
a)16-10 b)112-104 c)1227-1222 d)967-964 e)2516-2509
Q#4. if 312*225=54,
127*407=110,
54*36=126 then 125*232=?
Q#5. insert the missing number
47(76)323
857(133)591
642( )274
Q#6.one of the figure is out of step with others,spot out the odd figure & write the answer with the odd figure as a denominator & right figure as a number.
7,21,29,49,105,147 & 15,25,30,34,4,50
Q7.give the correct answer
1*4=2, 2*4=8, 3*16=36, 4*9=48, 5*36=?
Q8#. 312*536=84
732*423=132
901*3257=?,
Q#9. if 161 is divisible by 7,write 9 as answer unless 169 Is divisible by 3,in which case write the no 5.
Q#10.1 no is wrong in the following series
Q#11.missing figures expressed by cross in the following sum in addition
5 9 2 x
X 6 x 3

Q#12) 4*1=28
4*2=46
1*4=62
2*4=84
4*3=?
solve the above questions as I didn’t find their answers with solution please.thanx
From where you came to know that these are types of questions to be included in the psychological test? as the test pattern given by NTS tells an entirely different story.

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

its so easy.

m,sc economics ? How?

MYG2010 is on a distinguished road
Default Discussion Topics

Dear Mates,

AOA, For the NAB psychological Test what can be the topics of Discussion if the Group Discussion is included . Please suggest.
One more thing what do you think what would be the personality traits of an AD (NAB) ?

Gcian is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by meritoriousme View Post
its so easy.

m,sc economics ? How?
i didnt get u,
Old Monday, July 30, 2012

meritoriousme is on a distinguished road

i asked have you done m.sc in economics ?

mahrunnisaa is on a distinguished road

Salam to All,

I have been selected for psychological test for JIO....kindly guide me should I prepare only those topics which are mentioned in NTS sample paper or should follow ISSB pattern?....Need one more help I have done BBA hons in Finance and HR but its not mentioned in my degree....what to do?

Ur responses would be highly appreciated.

ravian786 will become famous soon enoughravian786 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mahrunnisaa View Post
Salam to All,

I have been selected for psychological test for JIO....kindly guide me should I prepare only those topics which are mentioned in NTS sample paper or should follow ISSB pattern?....Need one more help I have done BBA hons in Finance and HR but its not mentioned in my degree....what to do?

Ur responses would be highly appreciated.
You should go to department and ask them to give you certificate,showing your major subject
yeah,doing given pattern is enough i guess

sairasheikh86 is on a distinguished road

DO I NEED eq certificate?
Hons in economics and then msters in eco
MBA banking and finance
thanks in adv

how many cadidates are called for phyc test frm karachi?

discussion