06:45 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, September 20, 2012
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

And by the way. I have come to know that the procedure of hiring is intended to be completed by Mid October...
Old Friday, September 21, 2012

skymarshal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
Can this discussion come to an end now???

Well, facts remain there but remember. There is a time where change has to come and in order to bring that change, one needs to something that has not been done before. That means, at least something different has to be done.

And in order to something different, one has to develop a hope.

That's exactly what people are having here. HOPE. Mid October is not far away. Let's wait and see whether the facts given by Sky Marshal turn out to be true or the hope of others would prevail.

Best of luck to all...

@Aminshah
You are right. The pendulum of this discussion has been swaying between the talks about result of psychological test and tentative date for the interview, besides some guys’ diatribe against me.

One of very few wise and sober men I have seen on this thread is @Rao Adeel. And the only real effort to do something for interview was also done by him at post # 937, and others like @Mnaqi at post # 896 and my BEST FRIEND @ash90 at post # 941. Rests of the posts are mere fruitless discussion.

I wish this recruitment process reaches conclusion soon.

mirusama is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by skymarshal View Post
@Usama my marks are OK.
hmm, not too big on sharing, are we? im impressed by your writing skills, hence curious.

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
This forum is not for personally discussion dear and for your kind information I know where I wrote wrong I never mind jab mind kerta hon tou samne walay ko sidha ker deta hon I am really angry young man
Samnay wala seedha he ho toh kya tehra kar dete ho

Apki English k leye mai aur kuch nai kahunga. inalilahi wainalilahi rojiun

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by thedeadman View Post
Samnay wala seedha he ho toh kya tehra kar dete ho
Waqas kabhi dil mein nahi rakhta or na pichay bolta hai jo bhi kehta or kerta hai saamne kerta hai without any fear is liae don't discuss personal chit chat talk to the point of discussion .....
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 385

rao adeel is on a distinguished road

Well, many those who are waiting for psychological result in the form marks should be cleared that there is no marks of psychological test. Only two conditions apply either Yes or No (accepted or rejected).

Even if a candidate have the highest marks in subjective test and he does not meet the psychological standards of the post, he will be rejected. Psychological test is qualitative and not quantitative in nature.

So there will not be any kind of merit list regarding psychological test. Only candidates will be filtered out from it who meet the standards of normal personality for the post. And merit will be according to previous subjective test result.

But surely in interview questions will be raised by the panel from psychological responses of the candidates. So those who give there natural and positive responses should be relax and those who give artificial response should prepare to justify their responses. And interview will have marks.

This is the rule which is followed in CSS, IB, ISI and at all other places where psychological tests are taken.

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by skymarshal View Post
@Nayem or Mayhem,

Don't be so smart. You guys' think-less-act-more tendency drives me crazy. Sometimes I feel remorse for participating in this blog for I come across some guys who do not want to listen truth. Long time ago on this thread, I said that in past NAB announced positions of AD, JI and DD, and then cancelled them after the psychological test as its budget was curtailed and PM had declared that NAB would be disbanded. This is on record and you can check with NAB authorities. Based on this, I informed the guys who are fixated on the outcome of the psychological test, not to tag high hopes and pray that the recruitment process reaches a successful end as the political upheavals in Pakistan are mounting given the fact that PPP is not interested in accountability system get foothold, and NAB officials had filed a petition against this hiring.

Some guys were not prepared to accept this fact that positions were cancelled in the past. They argued that I was creating fuss here and they used nasty words for me like you have done. My stress was that they should investigate a bit to come with some substance to negate me. Instead they used improper language. My reasoning met their verbal assaults that angered me a lot. This was the point that this entire discussion started to degenerate as what someone called a farce. It is pity that you too do not explore the facts and tend to throw the hypothesis out of frustration.
Hope is the only word people of Pakistan are waiting for.

Remember! when a complete stranger joins a group of a common interest then the stranger is supposed to show etiquettes. He must not bring pessimism. Think like this. Your child appeared in an exam and instead of giving the child a hope of success you take the poor child into dark dreams. That is where, people like me, stressed the point of hope even further. But your venomous adjectives did not stop and still continues. The word "hope" is a tool that is used in every walk of life. For example in the Armed Forces, even when the Americans dared an action in Abbottabad. I know the technical details of the Airforce and Ground Force capabilities of Pakistan Armed Forces. With that action people like you started suggesting that Pakistan is about to go into the dust. Person like me think that we are not capable to beat the Americans straight away but there are ways to deal with. One such thing is "Hope". Create hope instead of straight forward acceptance of truth that now Pakistan is gone. This kind of teaching brings doubts about the mentality of a person.

Manzar baloch is on a distinguished road

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN AND HE/SHE KNOW IT VERY WELL

whoever you are, you are very showy guy/girl, despite of using this forum for productive purpose you are using it to exaggerate yourself. this is not the way. you don,t know you have made this thread a slum.i request stoopingly that please do not divert the discussion. you can not say that who i am to stop you, because this forum is for productive purpose and not for personal attacks. and a person who do it i will try my best to stop him/her. if he/she has little bit of self respect he/she will abide the rules.

Originally Posted by mirusama View Post
hmm, not too big on sharing, are we? im impressed by your writing skills, hence curious.

@usama I said my marks are OK; look at your cellphone keypad and you will find the answer. I am competing on female quotta for Sindh rural. I don't know if I will make to the next stage, and how many females will qualify psy.test is also unknown. There is a tremendous competition among the females for 1 seat as per the reserved quotta. I am sure there are many intelligent females in the run too and their individual brilliance is higher than mine. However, I keep my fingers crossed to join you guys in the training.

With regard to my english skills, thanks. I try to write as good as I can.

Originally Posted by ash90 View Post
Hope is the only word people of Pakistan are waiting for.

Remember! when a complete stranger joins a group of a common interest then the stranger is supposed to show etiquettes. He must not bring pessimism. Think like this. Your child appeared in an exam and instead of giving the child a hope of success you take the poor child into dark dreams. That is where, people like me, stressed the point of hope even further. But your venomous adjectives did not stop and still continues. The word "hope" is a tool that is used in every walk of life. For example in the Armed Forces, even when the Americans dared an action in Abbottabad. I know the technical details of the Airforce and Ground Force capabilities of Pakistan Armed Forces. With that action people like you started suggesting that Pakistan is about to go into the dust. Person like me think that we are not capable to beat the Americans straight away but there are ways to deal with. One such thing is "Hope". Create hope instead of straight forward acceptance of truth that now Pakistan is gone. This kind of teaching brings doubts about the mentality of a person.
@ash last time I said no more messages for you and offered my apology, but it seems your grudge still smolders.

Hope is good but do not disregard the existance of unpredictable. No more arguments...please.

discussion