Tuesday, April 23, 2024
09:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Saturday, August 04, 2012

sairasheikh86 is on a distinguished road

MILK=CALCIUM
WIFE=CARING
CHILDREN=CUTE
POLICE=THIEF
CAR=TRANSPORT
fire=extinguish

I LIKE=READING BOOKS
I REGRET=I wish i could go back to my childhood days(i dnt know..i just wrote)
people are cooperative and kind
i fear=Allah
icant see=in dark
our leaders are responsible( both positive and negative way )
human nature is to help people

baqi i dont remember
story writing mai i couldnt perform my best cuz i was out of senses :P

Originally Posted by devilzzzprey View Post
it was easy but yeah time for story writing was short but i managed to finished it.

what did i write

Milk = Rohafza
Girl = Shy
Wife = friendly lol ( Allah mafi )
Children= Three lol

I fear the most= lizard
Car= Civic lol

I like= Imran khan
Our leaders are= corrupt except Imran Khan lol

i was in such a chilled mood
lol funny answers..i was telling them to mama

Last edited by Rixwan; Saturday, August 04, 2012 at 03:28 PM. Reason: Merged

Storm is on a distinguished road

I suppose I did alright except for the story part. I wasn't able to start the fourth one.

Milk = Tea
Mother = Love
Love = Country
Police = Order
Chair = Authority
Car = Travel
Thief = Steal
Wife = Husband
Children = Happiness

What other words were there? Hmm.... trying to remember.

The other part of the test:

My greatest fear is of lizards! <--- Funny, I know... but it's all I could think of.
Our politicians represent us in foreign countries.
I am at my best when I work under pressure as then I am able to realise my full potential.
I secretly admired a girl in high school but I never told her about it. (SILLY!)
Our country can be rid of corruption if we all play our respective roles with honesty.

That's all I can think of right now.

qaswa is on a distinguished road

hi every one!!! does anyone knows how many females attempted frm sindh urban (khi)???all in all it was an interesting paper...lets see wat happens next...when should we expect the result??share ur experiences!!!

omarhanif will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb NAB Psychological Test - Question Paper

Here is what I can remember now:

100 MCQs in 60 minutes
Options: Strongly Disagree, Disagree, Neutral, Agree, Strongly Agree

20 questions of words association
20 questions of sentence completion

(20 Minutes for these 40 questions)

4 story completion questions in 20 Minutes

Story 1: He joined the service for bright future but....

Story 2: Suddenly he woke up in the night and ...

Story 3: Honesty is the beauty of ethics but most dishonest people...

Story 4: Most of the times I think ......

Please share what you can recall

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ABDUL KHALIL SHAIKH View Post
Dear do u know that further step/interview would be subject to qualify psy test or all u guys to be called for interview and final merit will be on the basis of performance in written.psy and interview...but as per previous practice, psy test was too determining factor to qualify for interview step...
As per a previus candidate (who reached in the Interview in 2007 but was not successful thenn ) there will be further filtering.

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

ye kya test tha na -ve/+ve marking na right/wrong

ajeeb hi test tha pata nahi lia kyun I don't understand yet

5 minutes mein kya sochain or kya story likhain

khair lets see what next
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 11780

raees123 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by devilzzzprey View Post
it was easy but yeah time for story writing was short but i managed to finished it.

what did i write

Milk = Rohafza
Girl = Shy
Wife = friendly lol ( Allah mafi )
Children= Three lol
I fear the most= lizard
Car= Civic lol

I like= Imran khan
Our leaders are= corrupt except Imran Khan lol

i was in such a chilled mood
good sense of humor..lolzzz..

my answers were..
Girl = honest
Wife = respect
Children= educate
I fear the most= Allah
Car= comfort
The test was easy but the story completion part needed more time.. as compared to defense forces psycho tests, it was easier. lets see what happens..

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

1)mother=blessing
2 chair= person
3 shcool= teacher
girl= hardworking
milk= energy
police=hel
theif=police
fire= rescue
car=race
sun= power
wife= beloved
yaar the test was so easy and so use less especially the mcqs part
in my opinion every one will get selected
who would agree or strongly agree to wasting time
who would agree to retire
who would say they panic alot
who would answer i have bad experince with my family
who would disagree playing circket and hockey at school
dear all what u all think what are the chances of transperncy/
Old Sunday, August 05, 2012

RabiaAsif is on a distinguished road

1)mother= no subtitue
2 chair= comfort
3 shcool= good memory
girl= intelligent
milk= calcium
police= law
theif= prison
fire= cooking
car= facility
sun= light
wife= helpful
children = blessing
Old Sunday, August 05, 2012

Ali1984 is on a distinguished road

my answers included
chair.....sit
love..... mother
wife.....loyal
blood...red
milk.....white
car.....seat
girl.....intelligent
police...safety
politics...game
sun......moon
thief.....police
children...parents
fire.....water
school...learning

and for sentence completion i i think i did not get good guess.....
i like my country....
i regret if i have done some thing wrong..
people work hard to earn their livelihood...
i love my family....
i hate to avoid hard work for success....
other people love their country too.
i canot see the unforeseen emergencies before its occurrence
i secretly help the poor with out disclosing my self...
this country belongs to me and our whole nation..

these i remembered so for ....and for story completion i think i did not leave any one part.....i attempted all 4 stories...and i am quite satisfied with that idea....lets hope for the best.....wish you all the best mates................

discussion