|
|||
|
|||
![]()
After reading my post dont start asking me to find out your result as I will not try hard to do so. But I found out my own result through a friend who knows IT guy in NAB HR. That guy had the list of SUITABLE AND UNSUITABLE candidates of psychological with him and I have failed it. Although my marks were 73 for JIO in sindh rural which are quite high but still failed it. So Psychological has nothing to do with written marks. If I can fail it then anyone can.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
You should have avoided the reference especially when you described it by saying "IT guy in NAB HR" as this may put that poor fellow in deep trouble. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
InshaALLAH you will get a better job than this NAB opportunity. I just wanted to ask if you received any call from NAB for submission of any documents. By this it would be clear that the ones who have received the call from NAB should not think that they have been selected for interview. |
The Following User Says Thank You to incendize For This Useful Post: | ||
raazid (Wednesday, September 26, 2012) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Ooh bawa g!!!!!koi chance nahin kya 65,punjb walon ka,,ya umeed rakhen?????/koi tussalli hi da deyo..
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Assalam o Alaikum
Dear Friends! Any news about Interviews? Regards |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
i got call to submit domcile should i be hopeful that i will be called for an interview? secondly it will take more than a week to submit the domcilie as i belong to a remote part of GB but i live here in islamabad plz do reply
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
about 10 days ago my cuzin got call to mention the specialization on his MBA degree. he has applied for AD.
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
[QUOTE=
Brother which position you appearing for and what is your score??[/QUOTE] i got 64 percent and i have applied for AD i have done ca intermediate and MBA finance but my domiclie will take more than a week to be here |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
Did you submit your domicile earlier on Aug 4. |
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Psychological Test and Psch: Interview | Capricorn of Thar | Psychological Tests | 6 | Monday, August 06, 2012 10:48 AM |
Guidance for psychological test and interview | shahrukh09 | CSS 2010 Exam | 1 | Friday, October 15, 2010 03:57 PM |
Interview and Psychological test | amk | CSS 2006 Exam | 12 | Tuesday, October 17, 2006 05:26 AM |