Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

ARHanjrah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by conspirator View Post
I got my letter today but there is something surprising. They say that " you have been selected for SUBJECT interview" what does it mean???
What do you guys think is a subject interview? ?
Morover my refrence nmbr is 91 while page number is 333.
domicile=KPK
post=AD
interview date:24
subject interview bole tu jo letter ka subject hai usay refer kiya ja raha hai
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

fawadzai is on a distinguished road

Totaly agree with ARHanjra sb, this is govt style of official communication.
CONSPIRATOR sb, plz give ur final recommendation regarding documents attestation that is my
my orig docs [4-docs, matric, Fsc,bach,master] are already verified from BISE peshwr and HEC, Now should i have to come to peshwr frm faisalbd for transcripts or photocopies attestation ?
I think NAB require only verified orig docs.
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

conspirator is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fawadzai View Post
CONSPIRATOR sb, plz give ur final recommendation regarding documents attestation that is my
my orig docs [4-docs, matric, Fsc,bach,master] are already verified from BISE peshwr and HEC, Now should i have to come to peshwr frm faisalbd for transcripts or photocopies attestation ?
I think you have to come because they arr asking for two set of photocopies duly verified which don't make any sense when a person already have the original docs attested in front of him.
By the way I will also travel 6 hrs for this verification shit, so shall you do.
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

Shafaqat Ali is on a distinguished road

All NAB candidates shortlisted for final interview are discussing about documents attestation and verification but what about me, I don't have even degree yet.

Now I'm thinking that how valuable services were provided by "axact"? cry

Just Joking:

Issue is: I had completed my M.com form University of sargodha in Ist annual 2012. I've only result card and waiting for degree. I inquired about the issuance of degree; as I needed, University authorities said, if I applied today it would take complete one month to issue degree. Its a dillama for me. All members please suggest me something, although I tried to contact NAB HRM but no body replayed to Phone call.

Shit I'm in big trouble>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

fawadzai is on a distinguished road

Thank bro, i am planning to do it on 11th jun as my intervw is on 18th.
Bro, if u did it ahead of me then plz must share ur experience so that i adjust my plan accordingly.
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

Hussain_qureshi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shafaqat Ali View Post
All NAB candidates shortlisted for final interview are discussing about documents attestation and verification but what about me, I don't have even degree yet.

Just Joking:

Issue is: I had completed my M.com form University of sargodha in Ist annual 2012. I've only result card and waiting for degree. I inquired about the issuance of degree; as I needed, University authorities said, if I applied today it would take complete one month to issue degree. Its a dillama for me. All members please suggest me something, although I tried to contact NAB HRM but no body replayed to Phone call.

Don't worry, you can get attested your original provisional certificate along with its photocopies by HEC. But the problem what I think is that HEC don't attest provisional certificate where the degree has been passed out 3 years before.

Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

conspirator is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shafaqat Ali View Post

Just Joking:

My university issues degree in 2 days when one requires (International Islamic University). The point is that if my university can do so then it is also possible for other universities.
My opinion is that to visit your university ASAP and tell them your problem. Hope something will be done.
Don't take any risk i.e. don't appear in interview with out having your original degree.
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

ARHanjrah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fawadzai View Post
get the copies attested... u r still waiting for that ? they will keep the copies for their record and necessary action... btw inter cert and matric cert bhi HEC verify karta hai?
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

hunainshahzad is on a distinguished road

Guys i am in a big problem please help me.

I am an ACCA affiliate and have 3 years experience. I have not claimed my membership yet on the basis of which MCOM is awarded if you apply in HEC. However i have completed BSc (Hons) in Applied Accounting from Oxford Brookes University awarded on the basis of ACCA.

The problem started here. NAB asked to attest degrees from HEC. But HEC dont attest foreign degrees. So i ran to HEC regional office karachi on friday and submitted docs for equivalency. But it will take 1 month to receive equivalency. HEC only attests equivalency of the foreign degrees and nab has asked for degree attestation. What should i do?

Secondly i have equivalency of O and A levels. Will IBCC karachi verify those equivalencies?

Thirdly i have heard that after psychological test sources get activated in interview phase. One has to find a pakki source to get a job in NAB. Is this true??? plzzzzzzzzzzz helppppppppppppppp
Old Sunday, May 31, 2015

bilalkazmi is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=conspirator;834365]My university issues degree in 2 days when one requires (International Islamic University). The point is that if my university can do so then it is also possible for other universities.
My opinion is that to visit your university ASAP and tell them your problem. Hope something will be done.
Don't take any risk i.e. don't appear in interview with out having your original degree.[/QUOTe
What u studied at iiui

pique