-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Jobs in NAB (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/98989-jobs-nab.html)

sincere khan Sunday, February 15, 2015 08:29 PM

[QUOTE=unknown guy;804354]i have done b.a with eco am i eligible

does private bank employee has to present noc or not?

i am doing bank job should i mention it or not?[/QUOTE]

if you have any contract with them, then you will need to provide NOC otherwise don't worry about Bank NOC.. if you are applying for AD then must mention your experience

Jok3r Tuesday, February 17, 2015 02:36 PM

Book/ Notes/ Links For NAB Test (NTS)

Asalam-o-Alikum Wr Wb to all my brothers in Islam.
I want some book suggestions or notes or links for the test preparation of Jr Investigation officer (NAB).
Please guide me for study.
Thanks in advance

Ajaz Lone Tuesday, February 17, 2015 03:55 PM

my qualification
MBA in first divsion
bsc in 2nd division

can i apply for JIO?

Demonstrative Wednesday, February 18, 2015 03:40 PM

Someone deposited the requisite chalan fee in MCB bank and while I had asked him to get it transferred online, he never mentioned it to the bank guy. Should I get a new challan made or what?

sincere khan Wednesday, February 18, 2015 06:03 PM

[QUOTE=Demonstrative;805262]Someone deposited the requisite chalan fee in MCB bank and while I had asked him to get it transferred online, he never mentioned it to the bank guy. Should I get a new challan made or what?[/QUOTE]

if you have a copy of bank slip then don't need to submit again, just attach this slip with application and then send

N Rehman Wednesday, February 18, 2015 07:24 PM

You need to attach the bank slip with form otherwise you will not be called for test.

zemtv22 Friday, February 20, 2015 12:28 AM

when are its interviews

bilal solangi Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=adnanaqeel99;802693][B]MBA, BBA, B.com (Honor), LLB, M.Sc Economics, M.Sc Statistics, M.com[/B] are eligible for Assistant Director NAB.
Test will consist of English Maths, G.K and analytical.[/QUOTE]

how come a BBA is equivalent to Masters? I dont understand. Kindly help.

Cannibal Tuesday, February 24, 2015 12:43 AM

Please Help

can someone please answer the following three questions for me.

1) what is the pattern for NTS exams?
2) do they upload the marks breakup and syllabus for the said position or is it standardized?
3) I hold a bba(h) degree with around 2 years of work experience (not relevant to the post) am I eligible to apply for AD NAB?

Awaiting response, thank you

raazid Tuesday, February 24, 2015 02:01 PM

Yaar major subjects mein kia likhna hey koi bataya plz mba k 22 subjects hein sub likh dun kia.... Materic science hey tou konsay subjects likhun

10:38 PM (GMT +5)