-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   AD NAB score of Punjab candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/99816-ad-nab-score-punjab-candidates.html)

Hussain_qureshi Thursday, March 19, 2015 07:47 PM

AD NAB score of Punjab candidates

Please compile the result of your center by means of NTS website and share the AD (Punjab) result of candidates scored more than 50 marks in order to compile the merit list here.

Humaira Ramzan Thursday, March 19, 2015 07:56 PM

I have got 69 in Ad... Is there any women quota? Punjab domicile

I had 2 of my questions marked wrong should i go for objection claim ?
so that at least i can number among 70s :sad:

raja najam Thursday, March 19, 2015 08:06 PM

79.. Ad

raja najam Thursday, March 19, 2015 08:07 PM

[QUOTE=Humaira Ramzan;813168]I have got 69 in Ad... Is there any women quota? Punjab domicile

so that at least i can number among 70s :sad:[/QUOTE]
what were those questions and what were ur answers?

Hussain_qureshi Thursday, March 19, 2015 08:26 PM

[QUOTE=Humaira Ramzan;813168]I have got 69 in Ad... Is there any women quota? Punjab domicile

so that at least i can number among 70s :sad:[/QUOTE]

10% quota has been reserved for female candidates. If you have any objection regarding your NTS marks, you are required to submit the Objection / Claim form before Saturday, 21st March 2015 (till 03:00 PM). The link of objection form is given below:

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/032015/NAB_15March_2015_Result/NAB_Obj_Form.pdf[/url]

aaeesh Thursday, March 19, 2015 08:54 PM

when will the final merit list be announced?..how long should we wait

Humaira Ramzan Thursday, March 19, 2015 09:27 PM

in 1 question i had filled half extra option by mistake but full other option filled was right. i was thinking they will mark it as right. but it was considered wrong

Humaira Ramzan Thursday, March 19, 2015 09:30 PM

If there is 10 % quota for female. than i can hope for call of next phase??

raja najam Thursday, March 19, 2015 09:41 PM

[QUOTE=Humaira Ramzan;813202]in 1 question i had filled half extra option by mistake but full other option filled was right. i was thinking they will mark it as right. but it was considered wrong[/QUOTE]
Yeah it could not be marked correct as per policy..

Humaira Ramzan Thursday, March 19, 2015 09:44 PM

69 in female quota. should i stay contented??? what probability it can be among punjab 10% female quota

saiq arshad Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:13 PM

65 punjab AD

aadil103 Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:23 PM

Can any body share plz link of list of candidates (not result link)

Farooqi7 Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:41 PM

[QUOTE=Humaira Ramzan;813222]69 in female quota. should i stay contented??? what probability it can be among punjab 10% female quota[/QUOTE]

Most probably you will be called for next phase...

J Daula Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:44 PM

74 AD
78 JIO
Is there any chance for me??????

aaeesh Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:46 PM

i have heard this time merit is going to be at 65 score:happy:

raja najam Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:48 PM

[QUOTE=aaeesh;813246]i have heard this time merit is going to be at 65 score:happy:[/QUOTE]
kahan se suna hai ap ne ye??????

Hussain_qureshi Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:06 PM

[QUOTE=aadil103;813234]Can any body share plz link of list of candidates (not result link)[/QUOTE]

You can compile the result of your centre through nts website. In this way if one candidate from each centre do this, even complete merit list can prepared.

aaeesh Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:24 PM

from two persons working as AD NAB..one said its 65 other said abhi tak 65 ban raha hai...lets c whats gonna be the final decision

Qasim Waqar Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:26 PM

I got 62...any chance?

Qasim Waqar Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:29 PM

62 ad.. Any chance?

amirabbas Friday, March 20, 2015 09:48 AM

I have 71 for AD

Sheikh Ji Friday, March 20, 2015 02:57 PM

62 :(

Ammasiub Friday, March 20, 2015 03:31 PM

62 ad :(

shahrukhrahim Friday, March 20, 2015 03:55 PM

[QUOTE=Humaira Ramzan;813312]Did anyone come across any female name having marks 70+ or 65+ if yes then please share. The sword of damocles hanging on my head :mellow:[/QUOTE]

I was just going through the results of Bahawalpur center and i found a lady did 79.

Humaira Ramzan Friday, March 20, 2015 05:57 PM

[QUOTE=shahrukhrahim;813392]I was just going through the results of Bahawalpur center and i found a lady did 79.[/QUOTE]

still i have a feeling they won't exceed female quota :0:0

Hussain_qureshi Friday, March 20, 2015 11:32 PM

please consider these points in order to remove some ambiguity in connection with the text message receiving:

All candidates (except age issues) were provisionally allowed to appear in the test subject to verification of credentials after clearance of written. Still there are many issues other than age on which ground candidature can be cancelled.

1. Experience required for DD is post qualification.
2. Experience in case of DD would be considered only which belongs to govt / semi govt/ autonomous bodies & corporations.
3. The candidate doesn't possess the advertised qualification.
4. The candidate doesn't possess the qualification from govt recognized institute, in required grade/division.
5. The result of degree must be declared before the closing date of advertisement.
etc..........

If any candidate didn't receive the message, consider these above points other than merit issue.

leadsmalik98 Sunday, March 22, 2015 11:55 AM

[QUOTE=Hussain_qureshi;813681]please consider these points in order to remove some ambiguity in connection with the text message receiving:

All candidates (except age issues) were provisionally allowed to appear in the test subject to verification of credentials after clearance of written. Still there are many issues other than age on which ground candidature can be cancelled.

1. Experience required for DD is post qualification.
2. Experience in case of DD would be considered only which belongs to govt / semi govt/ autonomous bodies & corporations.
3. The candidate doesn't possess the advertised qualification.
4. The candidate doesn't possess the qualification from govt recognized institute, in required grade/division.
5. The result of degree must be declared before the closing date of advertisement.
etc..........

If any candidate didn't receive the message, consider these above points other than merit issue.

Regards[/QUOTE]
[B]Regarding text or call from NTS[/B]
In my opinion there will be to possibilities
1. contacted candidates are shortlisted.
2. probably contacted candidates are shortlisted but having some eligibility issues so NTS asking about Documents.

if point 1 is true. its neither mean a person called up on 69 and a person haven't called upon 70 plus. in my opinion the major difference if shortlisting being made not just only on NTS marks but also on your (additional Qualification and post qualification experience). in same domicile quota.
For exp. a person get called on JIO at 66 Sindh (U) but having MBA and after MBA having 5 years Post qualification experience.

Noman Ali Sunday, March 22, 2015 02:32 PM

All Members are humbly requested to provide me information regarding following three points,please:

1) Can anyone tell me the address where the documents are to send?
2) is NTS office is open on 23rd March?
3)since no postal service will be available on 22nd and 23rd of March and 24th is the last date for submission of documents, can i submit my documents by hand?

I shall be very thankful for your kind cooperation.

knightrider88 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 01:25 PM

72 from Lahore. I have sent my documents as per the text and call. What's next?

aaeesh Tuesday, March 24, 2015 04:27 PM

what is the cut off score in punjab?? 70??

Hussain_qureshi Tuesday, March 24, 2015 06:14 PM

[QUOTE=aaeesh;814665]what is the cut off score in punjab?? 70??[/QUOTE]

its more than 71% in general category. it may be less than 70% in female and minority quota.

Aasma Noureen Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:39 PM

63 what Next???

MUHAMMAD AKMAL SHAHZAD Wednesday, March 25, 2015 01:31 PM

please kindly share how many seats are allocated for punjab for AD nab

Humaira Ramzan Wednesday, March 25, 2015 03:21 PM

[QUOTE=Hussain_qureshi;814988]yes, its about 1020 candidate as there is no other roll nos exist at NTS website after this serial no. My score mentioned at serial no.8. i enlisted only above 75 marks candidates.

its 25.

Regards[/QUOTE]

what can be the probability of women among these 1020 candidates :confused:

09:50 AM (GMT +5)