02:41 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, April 29, 2016

engraman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bushra Afrin View Post
letter jo fpsc ne bheja tha..us per right per uper srf job ka case num likha hei..kia wohi reference num k tor per len gei..???
Exactly case number and your roll number in brackets "(****)" will be the reference.
Moreover write down your complete credentials on a blank A4 paper. A photocopy of the pre-selected letter received from FPSC and staple it with the missing document and dispatch it. Write down your complete address including the email and phone numbers on the sender side of the envelope.
I hope i haven't missed any thing

Sent from my QTab Q300 using Tapatalk
Old Friday, April 29, 2016

Qasim Rabbani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bushra Afrin View Post
letter jo fpsc ne bheja tha..us per right per uper srf job ka case num likha hei..kia wohi reference num k tor per len gei..???
Han g..Case no.+ Roll Number bhi likha hua hy sath me...Aur Envelope py Name of post b mention karna..Appraising & Valuation Officer
Old Saturday, April 30, 2016

Sufi Chishti is on a distinguished road

PLZ SOMEONE HELP ME !
i want to get guidance about personal hearing. my personal hearing is on 02 may for a post in cabinet Establishment Division. what is going to happen...which official will be there for personal hearing...what will be my chances of restoration...any seniors there to guide me plz. this info will also be helpful for this forum members. thanks.
Old Saturday, April 30, 2016

bushra Afrin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by engraman View Post
Exactly case number and your roll number in brackets "(****)" will be the reference.
Moreover write down your complete credentials on a blank A4 paper. A photocopy of the pre-selected letter received from FPSC and staple it with the missing document and dispatch it. Write down your complete address including the email and phone numbers on the sender side of the envelope.
I hope i haven't missed any thing

Sent from my QTab Q300 using Tapatalk
letter me uper muge srf case num he dikh raha hei..roll num nae but mei ne application me alag se roll num mention kr diya hei..i hope itni minor baton se koi problem nae ho ge..!!!moreover mei ne DPC form jo k srf missing tha..us k sath hand written application aur id card ki copy send ki hei but letter ki copy nae ki...i think is se b koi ziada farq nae parey ga...kio???
engraman (Sunday, May 01, 2016)
Old Sunday, May 01, 2016

bushra Afrin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qasim Rabbani View Post
Han g..Case no.+ Roll Number bhi likha hua hy sath me...Aur Envelope py Name of post b mention karna..Appraising & Valuation Officer
g likh diya tha..thanks
Old Monday, May 02, 2016

pakistan29 is on a distinguished road

FPSC uploaded Schedule of interview of Inland revenue it will completed at the end of july Than interview for A&V officer will be conducted in august or can be schedule along with Inland revenue ??
Old Monday, May 02, 2016

Originally Posted by pakistan29 View Post
FPSC uploaded Schedule of interview of Inland revenue it will completed at the end of july Than interview for A&V officer will be conducted in august or can be schedule along with Inland revenue ??
I think it may be Scheduled along with the Inland Revenue's interviews. BTW IR Interviews will end in August. Hopefully A&V interviews will be started in June
The Following User Says Thank You to Qasim Rabbani For This Useful Post:
pakistan29 (Monday, May 02, 2016)
Old Monday, May 02, 2016

manawalian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qasim Rabbani View Post
I think it may be Scheduled along with the Inland Revenue's interviews. BTW IR Interviews will end in August. Hopefully A&V interviews will be started in June
it will be in sep 2016 my dear
The Following User Says Thank You to manawalian For This Useful Post:
pakistan29 (Monday, May 02, 2016)
Old Monday, May 02, 2016

Originally Posted by manawalian View Post
it will be in sep 2016 my dear
I respect your opinion brother but having a look at the previous schedules of interviews one can easily imagine that FPSC conducts interviews simultaneously with a short gap. I don't think so it will prolong till September. In my opinion it is expected in near future, if not in June then it will surely start in July. So be prepared
The Following User Says Thank You to Qasim Rabbani For This Useful Post:
beinghuman (Tuesday, May 03, 2016)
Old Tuesday, May 03, 2016

manawalian is on a distinguished road

Thank you, for your research on Fpsc, please suggest some interview tips and also appropriate sources to start preparation.
Thank you