-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Scientific Office Physics (HR1384) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/106582-scientific-office-physics-hr1384.html)

rajausman Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:41 PM

Scientific Office Physics (HR1384)

Anyone who appeared in the test of scientific officer physics please tell us about the test pattern ..... and guide us about the preparation about said post ... waiting for the response of all seniors who appeared in above said test:))

zahidmahmoodbhatti Wednesday, December 23, 2015 01:57 PM

have you received any message from [url]www.hr1384.com[/url]

rajausman Thursday, December 24, 2015 03:20 PM

[QUOTE=zahidmahmoodbhatti;896426]have you received any message from [url]www.hr1384.com[/url][/QUOTE]

yes i recieved message from their side .. my test date is 7th jan 2015 for scientific officer physics........ have u received the same message tooo???

DARMAAN KHAN Tuesday, December 29, 2015 04:15 PM

[QUOTE=rajausman;896916]yes i recieved message from their side .. my test date is 7th jan 2015 for scientific officer physics........ have u received the same message tooo???[/QUOTE]

i too received letter...for Physics. do you know about test pattern?

Kamran Hassan Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12:01 PM

Scientific Officer (Physics)

Assalam o alaikum.. Can anyone please send me the test pattern(syllabus) for scientific officer(Physics) post ??
Also guide me for scientific assistant-2 Physics syllabus?

Ayeshaimam Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:38 PM

send me the syllabus too please

Atia Zafar Monday, April 08, 2019 07:27 PM

i too need syllabus and guidance for the test of scientific officer (Physics). Kindly anyone help me out.

04:31 PM (GMT +5)