Tuesday, April 23, 2024
03:16 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, March 26, 2017

TheKiller is on a distinguished road
Default Inspector Inland Revenue

Senior Members guide me when Inspector Inland Revenue result announced??

Muhammad Bilal Ahsan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheKiller View Post
Hope so it will be announced next week because already it is getting very late. successful candidates will get letter and email from FPSC for submission of documents and FPSC will also upload the list of successful candidates on their website.

redrose78 is on a distinguished road

But according to previous record of fpsc its too early to say that result will be announced in next week. I think it will take up to 3 or 4 months for result.
The Following User Says Thank You to redrose78 For This Useful Post:
Muhammad Bilal Ahsan (Sunday, March 26, 2017)

Muhammad Bilal Ahsan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by redrose78 View Post
But according to previous record of fpsc its too early to say that result will be announced in next week. I think it will take up to 3 or 4 months for result.
Yes, you are right but now FPSC has much fasten their recruitment process. Now FPSC used to announce the result much earlier as compared to old examples. Jis jis ne mehnat ki hai ALLAH PAK sb ko kamyab kare . AMEEN.
Old Monday, March 27, 2017

TheKiller is on a distinguished road

Lets see... Thanks
Old Friday, March 16, 2018

Meezum is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheKiller View Post
FPSC has issued nomination letter for INSPECTOR INLAND REVENUE. Kindly guide me whats the next srep? Kindly guide me in detail.
Old Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Afzal Chaudhry is on a distinguished road
hi guys I have Received Recommendation Letter from FPSC and called FBR they said that offer letters are being printed and will be received within 2 weeks after that you will have to Get yourself medically examined from Federal Dispensary.
we have a wtsapp group of selected Inspectors for more information join our group to join that group please send your name and number on 03455832017
Old Monday, August 09, 2021

GerhardShroeder is on a distinguished road

hello.
Does the marks in written test makes difference when u go to interview. I mean does that count or just a gate pass to next level.
Also what is the safe score?