-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   APPRAISING/VALUATION OFFICER KPK, Please report here. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/107189-appraising-valuation-officer-kpk-please-report-here.html)

piarilarki Thursday, January 21, 2016 08:35 PM

APPRAISING/VALUATION OFFICER KPK, Please report here.

All my brothers and sisters who have qualified APPRAISING/VALUATION OFFICER test from KPK, are requested to report here please.

Alexkahn Thursday, January 21, 2016 11:06 PM

My name's in the list.

pakistan29 Friday, January 22, 2016 05:50 PM

qualified from kpk seniors kindly guide me about interview what i have to prepare for interview

tauseefkhan Friday, January 22, 2016 11:16 PM

Qualified from KP, kindly guide me that from where can we get MS office proficiency certificate in such a short time?

Alexkahn Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:34 AM

[QUOTE=tauseefkhan;906582]Qualified from KP, kindly guide me that from where can we get MS office proficiency certificate in such a short time?[/QUOTE]

You can get it from any private institute. Pay them a little money, if needed.

Saamboy Saturday, January 23, 2016 12:30 PM

***************** ham b report kie dete hai.:haha

tauseefkhan Sunday, January 24, 2016 11:58 PM

[QUOTE=Alexkahn;906658]You can get it from any private institute. Pay them a little money, if needed.[/QUOTE]

How much duration should be shown in the certificate and don't they independently verify it in later stages?

Kisbest Monday, January 25, 2016 07:55 AM

I'm among the qualifiers from KPK Alhamdulillah!

Man Jaanbazam Monday, January 25, 2016 08:02 AM

[B][I]Please do not create separate threads for the same thing already posted. Every information you need is posted in the main thread so this is purposeless. Discuss things there, so everyone can benefit. [/I][/B]

03:18 AM (GMT +5)