-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Customs Inspector Result announced.. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/108092-customs-inspector-result-announced.html)

aabanshah Tuesday, March 08, 2016 02:22 PM

Bio-Data form from where??

Please anyone who has got Bio-Data form through email kindly share it.

N is best Tuesday, March 08, 2016 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=Saba92;918624]Received biodata form by post. computer certificate and medical is required.
Please koi guide kr dy medical ka kyah procedure hai aur lahore may kis kis hospital se krwa sktay hn. aur hospital kon se documents ly k jane hn. Thanks[/QUOTE]

you can get it from any medical practitioner.. no documents required.

Saba92 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 06:14 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;918736]you can get it from any medical practitioner.. no documents required.[/QUOTE]
means any govt. or private hospital?

waleedrana Tuesday, March 08, 2016 07:09 PM

how to get computer certificate...?

N is best Tuesday, March 08, 2016 07:34 PM

[QUOTE=Saba92;918743]means any govt. or private hospital?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=waleedrana;918765]how to get computer certificate...?[/QUOTE]

but they had neither demanded medical nor computer literacy certificate. I wonder why you are creating panic for yourselves.. :D Anyhow, yes saba you can get it from anywhere but from govt hospital is preferable. waleed you can get computer literacy cert from pvt academies.

Saba92 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;918769]but they had neither demanded medical nor computer literacy certificate. I wonder why you are creating panic for yourselves.. :D Anyhow, yes saba you can get it from anywhere but from govt hospital is preferable. waleed you can get computer literacy cert from pvt academies.[/QUOTE]
i received biodata form by post and us may unho ny medical aur computer certificate dono mange hn. website wali list may nai mange thay. and thanks for guidance.

maqsood1981 Tuesday, March 08, 2016 09:28 PM

@n is Best!
Which among the two is better:
1. Preventive officer
2.inspector Customs/ intelligence officer

N is best Tuesday, March 08, 2016 09:32 PM

[QUOTE=maqsood1981;918819]@n is Best!
Which among the two is better:
1. Preventive officer
2.inspector Customs/ intelligence officer
Regards.[/QUOTE]

both are more or less same but insp customs has somewhat vast authority than p.o

N is best Tuesday, March 08, 2016 10:11 PM

Fpsc has called far more candidates than desired number. For instance, it should have called 630 candidates on 200 seats.. I think there would be another scrutiny prior pre-selection list and over 120 candidates would be dropped again..

Saamboy Tuesday, March 08, 2016 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;918769]but they had neither demanded medical nor computer literacy certificate. I wonder why you are creating panic for yourselves.. :D Anyhow, yes saba you can get it from anywhere but from govt hospital is preferable. waleed you can get computer literacy cert from pvt academies.[/QUOTE]

Medical certificate and physical certificate still required. I just got bio-data form via email. Luckily, I have the these from PO.

08:33 AM (GMT +5)