-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Inspector Inland Revenue (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/114903-inspector-inland-revenue.html)

TheKiller Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:22 AM

Inspector Inland Revenue

Senior Members guide me when Inspector Inland Revenue result announced??

Muhammad Bilal Ahsan Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:28 AM

[QUOTE=TheKiller;1013798]Senior Members guide me when Inspector Inland Revenue result announced??[/QUOTE]
Hope so it will be announced next week because already it is getting very late. successful candidates will get letter and email from FPSC for submission of documents and FPSC will also upload the list of successful candidates on their website.

redrose78 Sunday, March 26, 2017 01:45 PM

But according to previous record of fpsc its too early to say that result will be announced in next week. I think it will take up to 3 or 4 months for result.

Muhammad Bilal Ahsan Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:50 PM

[QUOTE=redrose78;1013823]But according to previous record of fpsc its too early to say that result will be announced in next week. I think it will take up to 3 or 4 months for result.[/QUOTE]
Yes, you are right but now FPSC has much fasten their recruitment process. Now FPSC used to announce the result much earlier as compared to old examples. [B]Jis jis ne mehnat ki hai ALLAH PAK sb ko kamyab kare . AMEEN.[/B]

TheKiller Monday, March 27, 2017 06:28 PM

Lets see... Thanks

Meezum Friday, March 16, 2018 03:12 PM

[QUOTE=TheKiller;1013798]Senior Members guide me when Inspector Inland Revenue result announced??[/QUOTE]

FPSC has issued nomination letter for INSPECTOR INLAND REVENUE. Kindly guide me whats the next srep? Kindly guide me in detail.

Afzal Chaudhry Wednesday, March 21, 2018 03:17 PM

hi guys I have Received Recommendation Letter from FPSC and called FBR they said that offer letters are being printed and will be received within 2 weeks after that you will have to Get yourself medically examined from Federal Dispensary.
we have a wtsapp group of selected Inspectors for more information join our group to join that group please send your name and number on 03455832017

GerhardShroeder Monday, August 09, 2021 08:45 PM

hello.
Does the marks in written test makes difference when u go to interview. I mean does that count or just a gate pass to next level.
Also what is the safe score?

09:07 AM (GMT +5)