-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Assistant Director ASF paper (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/116738-assistant-director-asf-paper.html)

Rabnawazali Wednesday, November 08, 2017 03:13 PM

Dear smilesplus, NOC is must for this , you got it by any means , there is not shortcut other thn this, by the way, you are member of which force.?

Rabnawazali Wednesday, November 08, 2017 03:16 PM

Most probably , they called more candidates for interview not showing on fpsc but by post or by msg on mobile numbers

Zmaray Khan Wednesday, November 08, 2017 05:13 PM

Is the experience of teaching at armed forces university counted ?

thinxrain2 Thursday, November 09, 2017 02:27 AM

To close the doors to rumours and give satisfactory answer to the people who think that there is something wrong with the experience of the shortlisted candidates, can someone try to enumerate the departments civil as well as armed which will be considered eligible by FPSC for this post? I try but please comment if there is any department that doesn't come under the purview for this matter.
All Police Forces (Federal/Provincial)
FC
ANF
FIA
FGO
MoD
Motorway Police
Traffic Police
ASF
Elite
NAB
FBR

Army
Airforce
Naval force
MI
Rangers

It's just a guess. I'm not sure if all are eligible departments to have experience in for the post. Regards.

MUBARAK LASAHRIE Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:58 AM

no dear teaching experience is not allowed

MUBARAK LASAHRIE Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:04 AM

Yes dear u r absolutely right, FORCE EXP IS MANDATORY, either Police/PARA/Millitary

[QUOTE=thinxrain2;1048054]To close the doors to rumours and give satisfactory answer to the people who think that there is something wrong with the experience of the shortlisted candidates, can someone try to enumerate the departments civil as well as armed which will be considered eligible by FPSC for this post? I try but please comment if there is any department that doesn't come under the purview for this matter.
All Police Forces (Federal/Provincial)
FC
ANF
FIA
FGO
MoD
Motorway Police
Traffic Police
ASF
Elite
NAB
FBR

Army
Airforce
Naval force
MI
Rangers

It's just a guess. I'm not sure if all are eligible departments to have experience in for the post. Regards.[/QUOTE]

Yes dear u r absolutely right, FORCE EXP IS MANDATORY, either Police/Millitary//PARA-MILLITARY FORCES

MUBARAK LASAHRIE Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:24 AM

dear in which deptt you are rserving..?
salary slip is not enough neither its acceptable

NOC and experience certificate with deptt head signature are mandatory,
u may down load NOC & Experience Certificate.

Rabnawazali Thursday, November 09, 2017 01:44 PM

When ASF department called for physical measurement .???
Any one who called for measurement ,?....Any information about thi.??m

sohail riaz Friday, November 10, 2017 02:53 PM

Tamam afrad shant rahein abhi... Abhi 15 days to documents submit karvany k liye han... Agar kisi k documents miss hoty han to may b 2nd notice lgaya jaye documents submit krvany k liye... Us k bad documents ki scruitny ho gi aur phir i think measurement k liye bulaya jaye ga... Kuch bhi nahi to 1.5-2 months lag sakty han araam se...

Rabnawazali Friday, November 10, 2017 10:33 PM

Sohail bro fpsc also mention in required documents the physical fitness certificate within 15 days ,

10:01 PM (GMT +5)