09:51 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by edoeducation View Post
Yes it is like a last resort. But even in that case running your own business is far far better than joining ASF. At least when you run your own business you will remain in your home and close to your family.
Brother, it is not about living with family or not.Many poeople in the country are working abroad.So it is all about priority. It is really an honour for someone to crack a competitive exam and get allocation as a officer.
Furthermore, you might be right about the department and its associated perks ans privileges but i for me, to be an officer in a security force is a real pride irrespective of its operating domain.
In short, it is all about priorities and circumstances.

Sent from my CPH1723 using Tapatalk

Amber Hamid is on a distinguished road

Any news about interview or any list ???

Sent from my SM-J330FN using Tapatalk

edoeducation is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mrarsalankhan View Post
Brother, it is not about living with family or not.Many poeople in the country are working abroad.So it is all about priority. It is really an honour for someone to crack a competitive exam and get allocation as a officer.
Furthermore, you might be right about the department and its associated perks ans privileges but i for me, to be an officer in a security force is a real pride irrespective of its operating domain.
In short, it is all about priorities and circumstances.

Sent from my CPH1723 using Tapatalk
Yes it is indeed great honor to go through competitive exams and get selected as officer in a force. But when you reach there and find out that you worked so hard and waited for so long time and achieved nothing in return will break your spirit from inside out. ASF will immediately start humiliating you from the first day you step inside their sham academy. You know entire batches of officers run away after spending only few days inside ASF academy and suffering utter humiliation and imprisonment.
Bro you need to understand ASF is not a force at all. They are just like security guards at banks and shopping malls. ASF personnel cannot even touch any person at airport or anywhere nor can they arrest anyone. They have no powers at all. They just sit for 6 hours do their duty and after that cannot even enter the airport building again for any personal purpose. Any person at airport can give GALI to any ASF officer and he has no authority or power to do anything about it. Other agencies at airport do not even respect ASF at all. Many laugh at ASF personnel also.
I am only here to warn, decision lies with anyone who wants to feel powerless in a UNIFORM with RANKS.
Old Friday, November 16, 2018

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by edoeducation View Post
Yes it is like a last resort. But even in that case running your own business is far far better than joining ASF. At least when you run your own business you will remain in your home and close to your family.
dear @edoeducation
remember one thing priorities always matter. sometimes something not good for you but same thing is far better for another person. please don't pose your experience to others. at least you admit the ASF benefit that most of Great Brain go from here to PAS, AD FIA, Custom etc.
at least you enjoy age relaxation if you are touching the upper limit. and remember in my views tough department give you more spark to switch next better one.
kindly give facts not beg or forced anyone which ultimately demorale to many of aspirants.
mrarsalankhan (Saturday, November 17, 2018)
Old Sunday, November 18, 2018

edoeducation is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by leadsmalik98 View Post
dear @edoeducation
remember one thing priorities always matter. sometimes something not good for you but same thing is far better for another person. please don't pose your experience to others. at least you admit the ASF benefit that most of Great Brain go from here to PAS, AD FIA, Custom etc.
at least you enjoy age relaxation if you are touching the upper limit. and remember in my views tough department give you more spark to switch next better one.
kindly give facts not beg or forced anyone which ultimately demorale to many of aspirants.
What a Joke ? The benefits you just mentioned like age relaxation for other jobs. That is a big lie. The ASF high command does not give NOC to apply for other jobs before 05 years of service. And after 05 years service you only get one NOC per year and that too for a higher grade only not for same grade. ASF high command have made their own laws and policy and they completely disregard the federal government service rules, ESTACODE etc. If any officer of ASF demands his lawful rights they threaten him to transfer to hard areas or court martial. Therefore do not lecture me for not posing my experiences. I will pose my experiences here. My warnings about ASF are meant for wise people only.
Old Sunday, December 23, 2018

IMAD Ch is on a distinguished road

Any update? Any selection list?

Sent from my SM-G5520 using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, December 27, 2018

skyscanner4u is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by IMAD Ch View Post
Any update? Any selection list?

Bhai sab intezar ker ker k bhol chukay hain. Ab to yad bhi nae k kahan apply kiya tha

Sent from my HUAWEI VNS-L21 using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, December 27, 2018

IMAD Ch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by skyscanner4u View Post
Bhai sab intezar ker ker k bhol chukay hain. Ab to yad bhi nae k kahan apply kiya tha

Sent from my HUAWEI VNS-L21 using Tapatalk
😂

Old Wednesday, February 06, 2019

inash is on a distinguished road
Talking

[QUOTE=skyscanner4u;1082451]Bhai sab intezar ker ker k bhol chukay hain. Ab to yad bhi nae k kahan apply kiya tha

Old Thursday, February 07, 2019

The Contester is on a distinguished road
Default Update

Respected Aspirants I mailed to FPSC and they replied that the process of pre-selected candidate list is going on and they will soon publish it on the website.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to The Contester For This Useful Post:
Amber Hamid (Saturday, February 09, 2019), inash (Friday, February 08, 2019), skyscanner4u (Wednesday, February 20, 2019)