08:57 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, May 29, 2020

zeeshanazi is on a distinguished road
Default Security Clearance Form

Assalam o Alaikum to all!
Ahamdullilah! By the grace of Almighty Allah I have received security clearance form yesterday (28.05.2020) for the post of AM Networking.
Old Friday, May 29, 2020

zeeshanazi is on a distinguished road

Dear Moderator,
Kindly remove this post of interview description as it can hinder my security clearance. Thanks.
Old Saturday, September 26, 2020

ijazzzali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MuhammadYahya25 View Post
I've received it. My test for Assistant Manager (Mechanical) is on 27th of Jan 2020. Those who already done with it please guide me. What is pattern and related to what?
Dear do you remember the subjects that were covered for mechanical???
I have got a test coming for AM Mechanical
Old Sunday, October 11, 2020

Asadgoraya is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeeshanazi View Post
Dear Moderator,
Kindly remove this post of interview description as it can hinder my security clearance. Thanks.
Hi zeeshan dear,

Can you please guide what sort of interview questions asked by panel? What sort of personality test? And when you join for this role? I think these posts are of atomic energy but you mentioned it is for NDC please clear also.

Your response will be very helpful please try to response as early as possible. And please guide how to prepare for interview questions as well.
Old Monday, October 12, 2020

Asadgoraya is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sairaarsahd View Post
adv. 03 k interviews hogy hain. mera AM Networking ka tha interview last friday usky bad koi update ni ayi
i dont know about other descipline

Please guide AM networking ka interview kesa tha? kya questions kiaye unhon na? please reply ap jaldu dy daina.
Old Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Jawad6575 is on a distinguished road

Aoa
Can you please guide me as my test is on 18th Feb 2021 for post of AM.

kashif imran is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jawad6575 View Post
Aoa
Can you please guide me as my test is on 18th Feb 2021 for post of AM.
ap ny apply kb kea tha?

Waliulislam is on a distinguished road

Dear you gave the test please share the test pattern and questions , I have test on 22 Feb
Old Thursday, February 11, 2021

kashif imran is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waliulislam View Post
Dear you gave the test please share the test pattern and questions , I have test on 22 Feb
your post and advertisement number?i have also applied for assistant manager admin through public notice 3/2020
Old Monday, February 15, 2021

Mr Rao is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sairaarsahd View Post
adv. 03 k interviews hogy hain. mera AM Networking ka tha interview last friday usky bad koi update ni ayi
i dont know about other descipline

Kindly Share MCQS of AM Networking