-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   AD at Federal Govt Employee Housing Authority (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/128211-ad-federal-govt-employee-housing-authority.html)

ok ok Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:10 AM

AD at Federal Govt Employee Housing Authority

Has anybody idea about its scope ,syllabus and past pepers?

[url]http://www.fgeha.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/RegularAd2020.pdf[/url]

perseverance Wednesday, September 16, 2020 10:01 PM

Looking for syllabus as well

Looking for same answer

naswareee Tuesday, October 06, 2020 05:12 PM

The test syllabus for the AD posts has been posted on their website in the careers section but no idea when the test is gonna be conducted. Any updates would be appreciated.

ok ok Tuesday, October 06, 2020 06:39 PM

new syllabus. can anybody explain?

LaeeK Tuesday, October 13, 2020 01:18 PM

FGEHA Test Sample Paper ?

AoA, Dear Brothers & Sisters!

Can anyone share any SAMPLE WRITTEN TEST Paper for AD EM (BS-17) ?

naswareee Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11:43 AM

Call letter came

No idea about any sample papers but my test call letter came in the mail yesterday. The test will be on 23rd of October, for Islamabad location.

Hamza Khan Niazai Wednesday, October 14, 2020 02:57 PM

I'm from Islamabad too, didn't receive call letter for test��.

Asif3531 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 08:44 PM

[QUOTE=naswareee;1116169]No idea about any sample papers but my test call letter came in the mail yesterday. The test will be on 23rd of October, for Islamabad location.[/QUOTE]
Naswaree please share your contact details ..

naswareee Thursday, October 15, 2020 08:47 PM

[QUOTE=Hamza Khan Niazai;1116179]I'm from Islamabad too, didn't receive call letter for test��.[/QUOTE]
I had applied for AD Mechanical and AD EM. So one test is on 23rd and other is on 24th. Location is Pakistan Sports Board near Aabpara. Maybe you will receive it in a few days.

naswareee Thursday, October 15, 2020 08:50 PM

[QUOTE=Asif3531;1116188]Naswaree please share your contact details ..[/QUOTE]
you can contact me at throwdissauce-at-gmail-dot-com

ok ok Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:46 PM

[QUOTE=naswareee;1116259]you can contact me at throwdissauce-at-gmail-dot-com[/QUOTE]
have they provided any syllabus break up in call letter for written? when will they conduct test at karachi?

naswareee Friday, October 16, 2020 11:29 AM

[QUOTE=ok ok;1116269]have they provided any syllabus break up in call letter for written? when will they conduct test at karachi?[/QUOTE]
There is no syllabus break up in the call letter. The closest thing to a syllabus is on the FGEHA website, in the career section, in the link named "Content of Paper".
I don't know about Karachi.

Hamza Khan Niazai Saturday, October 17, 2020 03:59 AM

I haven't received any call letter for test yet and I am worried a little bit. Because someone posted that they have received the call letter and are from Islamabad. Aren't they supposed to dispatch the letters of the same city at the same time, as I am from Islamabad too and FGEHA is like on walking distance from my house. Is there any official mail where I can inquire?

naswareee Saturday, October 17, 2020 05:33 PM

[QUOTE=Hamza Khan Niazai;1116325]I haven't received any call letter for test yet and I am worried a little bit. Because someone posted that they have received the call letter and are from Islamabad. Aren't they supposed to dispatch the letters of the same city at the same time, as I am from Islamabad too and FGEHA is like on walking distance from my house. Is there any official mail where I can inquire?[/QUOTE]
On the test call letter I received there is a contact number given. It is 051-9106075, for Deputy Director (Member Recruitment Committee). Maybe they might have some answers. Good luck.

Hamza Khan Niazai Tuesday, October 20, 2020 07:42 PM

Tried but to no avail, they don't answer my calls. I have even mailed them but no one responded.

Hamza Khan Niazai Tuesday, October 20, 2020 07:43 PM

Anyone who has applied for AD IT or Admin.

Anyone who has applied for AD IT or AD Admin and also received call letters for test plz reply.

ok ok Tuesday, October 27, 2020 06:20 PM

it means tests have been managed. we did nott receive written letters. was it fake advertisement?

ok ok Tuesday, October 27, 2020 06:21 PM

will go to ombudsman office for clarification.

Hamza Khan Niazai Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:54 PM

Fgeha test

Miraculously some Cheema sahb picked my called and said that IT k papers to schedule hi nahin hue abhi jis ne ap ko kaha hai k letter milay hain unkay ap kan khenchain. And a brother who posted that he had a test on 24th, that too has been postponed due to corona maybe. Lets wait for some good news. Allah karay ab le bhi lain ye test. Har chez latkai hui hai.

Hamza Khan Niazai Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:25 PM

Any info Kab hoga ab test anyone who called fgeha?

Hamza Khan Niazai Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:53 PM

I don't think Corona is the problem baki govt ministries to tests lay rahi hain Kal Mera Assistant ka Hai ministry of defence production ka abhi kuch din pehle prime ministers board of investment ka bhi Hua Hai. Allah karay ye bhi test lay hi lain.

Engr AS Chaudhry Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:28 PM

[QUOTE=Hamza Khan Niazai;1118208]I don't think Corona is the problem baki govt ministries to tests lay rahi hain Kal Mera Assistant ka Hai ministry of defence production ka abhi kuch din pehle prime ministers board of investment ka bhi Hua Hai. Allah karay ye bhi test lay hi lain.[/QUOTE]

I also had taken the test for Assistant in Board of Investment(BOI). How can we get the details about the result?

vampz Wednesday, December 30, 2020 11:58 AM

[QUOTE=Hamza Khan Niazai;1116796]Miraculously some Cheema sahb picked my called and said that IT k papers to schedule hi nahin hue abhi jis ne ap ko kaha hai k letter milay hain unkay ap kan khenchain. And a brother who posted that he had a test on 24th, that too has been postponed due to corona maybe. Lets wait for some good news. Allah karay ab le bhi lain ye test. Har chez latkai hui hai.[/QUOTE]I applied for AD-IT and also called FGEHA (a month ago) and they said the tests for IT are not scheduled yet because of corona and that they will issue call letters once tests are scheduled, since then i have no info about what is happening because there is no restrictions on recruitment tests because of corona

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk

engineeratif Tuesday, January 05, 2021 08:36 PM

Anyone having previous papers or any idea from which book preparation should be done?

Umar kahut Sunday, April 25, 2021 02:47 AM

Hi, Have u heard any update regarding fgeha 5 september advertisment??? i have heard that they have withdrwan this advertisement......

Umar kahut Tuesday, April 27, 2021 02:20 AM

Any update of fgeha test of 5 sep advertisement???

Sadam baloch Tuesday, April 27, 2021 08:54 AM

The advertisement has been withdrawn and a new advertisement has been announced in its place..

Umar kahut Sunday, May 02, 2021 01:01 AM

Mean they wil publish these seats again?.?.

shahrukhrahim Friday, May 21, 2021 08:29 PM

Call letter for test

Today, I have received call letter for test of AD Maintenance, which is scheduled on 9th June at Islamabad. Has anyone else received the same? And if you people can help in getting the syllabus for this test, that would be great as i cann't find it on FGEHA web now.

Umar kahut Friday, May 21, 2021 08:46 PM

Yes i received call letter for AD Security n AD Admn , but i have also applied for maintainance n revenue , didnt receive for that ....

shahrukhrahim Friday, May 21, 2021 08:51 PM

Any idea about paper content?

vampz Saturday, May 22, 2021 08:20 PM

I have also received the letter but nothing mentioned about syllabus of AD-IT. Can anyone have any idea about syllabus?

k k k Saturday, May 22, 2021 11:23 PM

i hv syllabus.

vampz Sunday, May 23, 2021 06:27 PM

[QUOTE=k k k;1121210]i hv syllabus.[/QUOTE]Can you share with us please?

Fayaz Malik Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:33 AM

What is the salary

How much the salary is For Ad Revenue BS-17, do they offer other benefits too??
Bcz I have to Travel from lhr to isb for test

vampz Tuesday, May 25, 2021 08:25 PM

[QUOTE=Fayaz Malik;1121229]How much the salary is For Ad Revenue BS-17, do they offer other benefits too??

Bcz I have to Travel from lhr to isb for test[/QUOTE]For a general 17 grade post, salary is between 60-75

muhammadumairtariq Sunday, June 06, 2021 09:07 PM

please share with us

Cyber Scar Saturday, June 19, 2021 01:21 PM

Kindly let me know about the cutting off Mark's for short listing to the next phase...

Cotton candy Thursday, September 16, 2021 02:34 AM

Anyone got selected for AD Revenue or AD Estate (Karachi)?

When was this post re-advertised? Please tell.

vampz Thursday, September 16, 2021 03:58 PM

Any update about interviews? Any one got selected?

09:27 AM (GMT +5)