Tuesday, April 23, 2024
09:08 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, May 11, 2011

raza90 is on a distinguished road

mudassir bro yar dont be hyper.... be cool yar.

have u any news about interviews , and their call letters. if u have any then plz reply me
Old Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Mudassar Tiwana is on a distinguished road

yep i called them at 02199072068 they said letters will be dispatched soon and when i asked about shortlisting merit they said 80+ will be called but not sure and secondly some of my resources forbid me to join CAA at PG-4 because there promotion process is too slow and 10 year surety bond is also a question mark as officially according to CAA rules and regulation 3-year or 5-year bond is necessary i don't know why they asked for 10 years?

if anyone has any updated info then please it will be welcomed here
Old Thursday, May 12, 2011

ahmed8ty9 is on a distinguished road

Sorry SIR for offending you. Its strange whenever someone asks that use google everyone can get ready to kill but not to search what are the responsibilities and duties of an air traffic controller.

Yes SIR you are right the bond for this particular position - its ATC assistant is 10 years. Whereas for assistant ATC it is 5 years.
Old Friday, May 13, 2011

Yes the bond is the issue and other thing is the duties of Air Traffic Controller cannot be the same as ATC Assistant. ATC post is of PG-8 or 9 and ATC Assistant is PG-4 on Google there is much about ATC but not for ATC Assistant. someone told me ATC Assistant works on ground or on runway by appropriate signaling to Air Crafts while ATC works in Control tower but i am not sure about this news
Old Monday, May 16, 2011

ahsan rasool is on a distinguished road
Default Hello

hello all friends,i am new here.
i am ahsan from karachi,my domicile is of sindh rural,
i got 66 marks in exam,will i call for interview?
kindly reply me any,i will be thankful to him
Old Wednesday, May 18, 2011

mohsinayoub is on a distinguished road

@ Mudassar

aap abhi tak atc assistant k liye select nahi huay ho aur abhi se aapne fiker start kardi k i hv done master in eng and atc assistant post is equivalent to
bpS 7,8,9 and blah blah ..if Authority select u in interview than ur salary will be 28+29k initially..after joining as atc assistant if u think u r capable of AAtco post than u can also apply for tht job...AATCO PG 7..CAA often publishes AAtco posts in news paper....once u r selected for the job ( inshaAllah u will, my best wishes wid u) u definitely hv a chance to much higher posts...

ahsan bhai 66 pe call nahi aati karachi mein toa....agar aap khyber pakhton k hote to aajati shayed

aur atc ki promotion CAA mein sab se zada jaldi hoti hai as comare to other trade in CAA....

Last edited by Predator; Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 05:53 PM. Reason: merge

Thanks everyone my point was that i am planning for CSS and ATC assistand is asking for 10 year bond so bond is the only issue will thay allow me to appear in CSS or PMS etc???

inayat baloch is on a distinguished road

i am from balochistan and i have applied for the post of electronics engg. i got 54 in the test . will i be called for interview. plz reply anyone!!!!
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011

ammad siddiqui is on a distinguished road

Salamz ppl whats the latest news anyone got interview call letter???
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011

farasat_ali will become famous soon enoughfarasat_ali will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ammad siddiqui View Post
Salamz ppl whats the latest news anyone got interview call letter???
02199072068 HR department number you can contact on this number

caa, civil aviation