05:10 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, July 06, 2014

AimOfLife is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MuhammadAhmerSheikh View Post
Just receive my Offer Letter today
Congratulation Dear
Old Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Muhammadaways is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
For the first time in my life in three SUPARCO Tests and so many other such government departments tests since last 2 years I have passed test for the post of Jr. Assistant (Procurement & Stores) and my interview was held on 12-May-2014. The interview was good and I was hopeful that my searching for prestigious government job come to an end and final selection in this one of Pakistan Premier Organization now but not selected again faced another failure in life. Perhaps there is something is missing in myself due to which I have been not getting a job.

I was really very happy on clearing the written part of SUPARCO job because I have been searching a job not only in government sector but I always prefer Pakistan most prestigious government departments, institutions etc like PAEC, PNRA, SUPARCO, IB, ARMY, AIRFORCE, to serve myself for Pakistan without being tagged a corrupt government officer.

I am getting older for government jobs and after this year 2014 I will become permanently ineligible for Pakistani Government Jobs.

I have been trying my best to serve for Pakistan but " Shayad mujh mein hi kuch kami hai jo jis ki waja se maine hamesha Na-Kaami ka samna kerta aa raha hon and always believe Allah is the best Planner".

I am fully satisfied that tried my best to serve for my dear Pakistan but Allah always has best plan for us

kindly share your interview experience. what were the field related questions that they asked???

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Muhammadaways View Post
kindly share your interview experience. what were the field related questions that they asked???
Interview mostly taken in Urdu 95% there are will be four interviewers and few questions they always ask to everyone are

1. Salman Taseer ka jo murder kiya guard ne us pe aap ki kya opinion hai?
2. Aap apni team ko encourage or motivate kese karainge?
3. Who is Leader?

and 1 to 2 questions related to your related field for which you are being called for. They just want to check you mentality and confidence. Must learn MS-Office complete usage esp Excel and typing for your practical work abilities it takes place before interview. Just be confident if you don't know the answer just say sorry but be confident.
Muhammadaways (Tuesday, August 26, 2014)

Muhammadaways is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
Interview mostly taken in Urdu 95% there are will be four interviewers and few questions they always ask to everyone are

1. Salman Taseer ka jo murder kiya guard ne us pe aap ki kya opinion hai?
2. Aap apni team ko encourage or motivate kese karainge?
3. Who is Leader?

and 1 to 2 questions related to your related field for which you are being called for. They just want to check you mentality and confidence. Must learn MS-Office complete usage esp Excel and typing for your practical work abilities it takes place before interview. Just be confident if you don't know the answer just say sorry but be confident.
thanks for the quick response. kindly tell what they asked about Procurement & Store?
Old Sunday, August 31, 2014

AlyG is on a distinguished road
Default Suparco test

Dear Members

Can u guys, kindly guide me that what should i prepare for the test of Suparco Test for jr. assistant admin, as i received call letter for written test two days back.
Any help would be highly appreciated.

Thankyou
Old Sunday, August 31, 2014

Originally Posted by Muhammadaways View Post
thanks for the quick response. kindly tell what they asked about Procurement & Store?
Here is the some things that will help you

http://www.ppra.org.pk/Rules.asp
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Procurement

they ask general questions regarding the procurement and procedures etc.
Old Monday, September 15, 2014

hellyeah is on a distinguished road
Default Annual or earned leaves

Hello everyone.

Can anyone tell me how many annual or earned leaves does a person get in Suparco?

Old Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Oop !

I failed in Junior Assistant-I (Finance) test held on Sep 9, 2014 again

3 SUPARCO attempts qualified once in Junior Assistant-I (Procurement & Stores) held in Apr 2014....

I personally not satisfied with my test honestly because test was tough and purely based on audit & finance no general knowledge, no English, no Pakistan Geography,History, CA, & pictorial questions like previous Junior Assistant-I (Procurement & Stores) test.

No problem man better luck next time I'll apply again soon because I never give up in my life

Give Ups takes you down
Old Monday, September 22, 2014

fantacy is on a distinguished road

TheWaqas
Can you tell me what kind of question usually asked in practical test,infact i know its related to ms excel etc but kindly give some examples.
Old Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Originally Posted by fantacy View Post
TheWaqas
Can you tell me what kind of question usually asked in practical test,infact i know its related to ms excel etc but kindly give some examples.
  • They gave you a paragraph for typing in two minutes, how to arrange text, how to turn the text into bold, italic etc
  • Asking you how to add new slide in power point, how to insert image, how to smiles.
  • Also ask you how to insert formulas (addition, subtraction, multiplication & division) in Excel sheet, how to arrange the values from ascending to descending or descending to ascending order etc just nothing else it takes only for few minutes hardly 10 to 15 minutes
fantacy (Tuesday, September 23, 2014)