05:35 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Bozdar Iqbal View Post
Dear,i have filled my profile first,i could nt write experience and date of decalaration of result,then i edited and wrote exp and about my degree.when i completed everything and wanted to view the application form i found there that in form no exp as wel as my education qualification was mentioned then i tried so many times and edited but no positive response.now guide me about it.one thing i want to mention that in my profile everything is ok but in application form no exp and education qualification is writen.........??????
Make a call in business hours on these numbers. You will get a satisfactory answer by FPSC Staff.

1. 051-9223289

2. 051-9223288
Bozdar Iqbal (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)

Muhammad Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mani1 View Post
I am trying to register as a new user but i am getting this error

Sorry!

login or password you have typed is incorrect.
or
You are not registered with FPSC

Please help!!!
i think you are using google chrome. use internet explorer or some other. then this error would not occur
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Dear,i have filled my profile first,i could nt write experience and date of decalaration of result,then i edited and wrote exp and about my degree.when i completed everything and wanted to view the application form i found there that in form no exp as wel as my education qualification was mentioned then i tried so many times and edited but no positive response.now guide me about it.one thing i want to mention that in my profile everything is ok but in application form no exp and education qualification is writen.........??????
You didn't mention your experience first and you also didn't write the declaration of result date... Now you applied for the post with the same details. So you're application has been submitted with these details and UNFORTUNATELY YOU CAN NOT EDIT YOUR BIO DATA ON APPLICATION FORM AFTER HAVING IT SUBMITTED. The ammendments you've made will now be helpful for your future applications.

In nutshell, you're application has been submitted with the previous details (before your edited). And you can't edit your ALREADY SUBMITTED application form.

Now do as Invincilbe has advised.

Bozdar Iqbal will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post
You didn't mention your experience first and you also didn't write the declaration of result date... Now you applied for the post with the same details. So you're application has been submitted with these details and UNFORTUNATELY YOU CAN NOT EDIT YOUR BIO DATA ON APPLICATION FORM AFTER HAVING IT SUBMITTED. The ammendments you've made will now be helpful for your future applications.

In nutshell, you're application has been submitted with the previous details (before your edited). And you can't edit your ALREADY SUBMITTED application form.

Now do as Invincilbe has advised.

Dear,thanks.But i wrote my Qualification in Profile and now qualification is not on apllication form.May i attach a paper with application form in which i write my qualification?
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Dear,thanks.But i wrote my Qualification in Profile and now qualification is not on apllication form.May i attach a paper with application form in which i write my qualification?
Bro, download a new BS-16 & above recruitment form from FPSC website, fill it with hand entering all the valid and correct informtion. Now attach the online generated form with this form. Don't forget to sign all the pages of the form you filled with hand. Attach all the supporting documents (attested).

I hope rather sure this would do.

Bozdar Iqbal (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)

Razzi will become famous soon enoughRazzi will become famous soon enough

salam to all , main ne online apply kya hai, mujhy print out form mila hai but mujhy Roll No allot nahi huwa hai?

Application Form No. to allot huwa hai but Roll No k agay jagah khali hai

plz dear help me.

usmanzafar21 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saba mehmood View Post
Mujhy is bat ki samjh nhi ai print nikal k kia kerna h .plz help me.
kindly tell me konsi jobs ai hen?kia reqirements hen?
44th CTP (PAAS)

Originally Posted by Razzi View Post
salam to all , main ne online apply kya hai, mujhy print out form mila hai but mujhy Roll No allot nahi huwa hai?

plz dear help me.
Yeh baad main alot ho ga. Don't worry. Your roll no will be intimated to you via your roll number slip.

Razzi (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)
Old Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Razzi View Post

plz dear help me.
wsalamz.. bahi g dn worry ye aapko test letter jb milega tb us pe mention hoga
Old Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Bro you have applied for ob now u can not edit ur application form but u can edit ur BIO DATA . so be care full next time
Bozdar Iqbal (Wednesday, August 17, 2011)