|
|
Thanked 3,406 Times in 1,449 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by Waqar Durrani
|
Waqas kindly upload list for general cadre.I'm unable to find.
Originally Posted by SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL
but i am short of one mark....
it shud be 62.83
what should i do now....please guide me...to whom i complain
|
I don't know exactly but try help line of NTS.
Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, March 08, 2012 at 01:01 AM.
Reason: merged.
|

Friday, December 30, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Mubasher21
last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.
|
hmmm so mera tu bohat mushkil hay....
dear kab tak interview ki call ki jae gi as i have to make some correction in my result.....so i want k interview k schedule se pehly he mera masla solve ho jae
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Mubasher21
|
Phir tou merey bohat kam chances hain

|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL
hmmm so mera tu bohat mushkil hay....
dear kab tak interview ki call ki jae gi as i have to make some correction in my result.....so i want k interview k schedule se pehly he mera masla solve ho jae
|
it will take one month more approximately to finalize all process.
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Mubasher21 For This Useful Post:
|
|

Saturday, December 31, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
i got 71. wats the highest score by the way?

|
 |
|
|
|
|
I got 71 (Ad Civil Engg). anyone knw the highest score in Ad civil engg test?

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Please koi poori list post ker de General Cadre ki

|
|
|
|
|
|
LDA Merit List
AOA, anyone know that how much marks is required to call for interview in LDA. My PreInterview is 47.58. I can be called for interview.
Ayaz
|