07:41 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, June 28, 2012

raheel22 is on a distinguished road

Dear no one knows the exact test pattern of test , i have appeared in Jr. Executive (Finance ) test conducted by NESCOM Public Sector organization in march and there was question of 10 GK, 10 Computer Office Keys , 1 english letter and 5 synonyms only

NoorMBA is on a distinguished road
Default paec

i got letter for the written test of jr,Assistant the test will be held on 7th july at 8am. the test section will comparise of 80% question as per qualification and 20%from i.q, G.K,islamic/pak studies and english.
The Following User Says Thank You to NoorMBA For This Useful Post:
student (Monday, January 28, 2013)

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
total time ktna hoga???
Total time = 3 hours
seher saher (Thursday, June 28, 2012)

how do you know total time is 3 hrs , we are going to compete for test not for exam

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by raheel22 View Post
how do you know total time is 3 hrs , we are going to compete for test not for exam
Dear Raheel,
I was telephonically informed regarding total allowed time for test. I won't mind it if you don't agree with me.

mbilalgm is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hussein View Post
Will you please give me the link of advertisement to which you applied? I've also applied for jr.assistant but didn't receive test call.....
I only remember the last date of submission of application and i think that was 20 or 21 feb2012. I have no other info...
Old Friday, June 29, 2012

mairajanwar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
mera aik test lahore cntr hai aur dusra karachi which test i should attemp????? guide
you should attempt karachi test. . . . i m going to appear too . . .
Old Friday, June 29, 2012

YASIR 81 is on a distinguished road

Dear Raheel and Sunny Bro:
If the Duration of test is 03 hrs Then it Means The test will be subjective or lengthy numeric not MCQs. am i right?

While i only prepared MCQs of Accouting Now What i do please reply urgently as the time is very short and also suggest from where i should prepare for Math Potion. Please guide.

Old Saturday, June 30, 2012

yes definitely it means that for 3 hours Accounts test we must prepare Accounting questions like proift & loss a/c, bank reconcilation statement, rectification of errors ,
Old Saturday, June 30, 2012

YASIR 81 is on a distinguished road

I am Feeling myself like a rooling stone between MCQs and Subjective. anyhow Hope For good test. i think test comprises more question from cost acct. specialy Acitivity Based Costing, Some question from shares specialy preference share and CGS, THE Real Poblem is math portion in which i m very weak.