02:56 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, September 02, 2012

syed naeem shah is on a distinguished road
Default about result confirmation

aslam o alikum:

would you like to tell me when result is announced if you have any information please share with me about result declaration thanks.
Old Sunday, September 02, 2012

Gullquetta is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by syed naeem shah View Post
aslam o alikum:

would you like to tell me when result is announced if you have any information please share with me about result declaration thanks.
1st week of september.
Old Monday, September 03, 2012

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

Gull this is first week of sep...

naveed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by leadsmalik98 View Post
Gull this is first week of sep...
no one is sure.............

Manzar baloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
yes bro. at chashma on 5th july i think and for the same post in Islamabad on 7th july........... do u have any idea about their result..........??????
NO Sir.

Originally Posted by Manzar baloch View Post
NO Sir.
ok

SEHAR for which post u have given test in PAEC ?????????? i mean sps-4 or sps-7?

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
sehar for which post u have given test in paec ?????????? I mean sps-4 or sps-7?
sps-7
Old Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Faheempeshawar is on a distinguished road

i cant comprehend whats going on, Civil aviation authority walon ka bi pata nahi chal raha, test ko 6 months beet gai aur interview aj kal aj kal main karne ka kehtay hain. same is the case with Atomic energy commission
any how agar kisi ko call ay ya letter milay to plz inform through this media. especially seher, jisay thori bahut information hoti hai
Old Tuesday, September 04, 2012

leadsmalik98 will become famous soon enoughleadsmalik98 will become famous soon enough

My dear faheem be relax..
you should prepare your mind that when ever any job announced by any Service commission or may by any govt. organization you should apply ..and wait go to the next match job dont wait for there reply,... because due to high ratio of unemployment applicant candidates in huge nos. so they take time to refine and call them.. i hope you understand.