04:18 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, May 20, 2013

usmanaslam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mudasser90 View Post
bro where to check the list of candidates ???
at NTS websites...
Old Monday, May 20, 2013

http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_sec/Test&Proj...Sel/search.asp

check this link...
Old Monday, May 20, 2013

JahanzebTiwana is on a distinguished road
Default a

bhai usmanaslam...... aap ne ye nts ka test kb dya hai? or ye post ka test hai?
Old Monday, May 20, 2013

Mubashir Akmal is on a distinguished road
Default TECH-I Electronics

aoa
dear all
please koi mujhe ye bta dy k tech-I k test results kb announce hon gy, against public notice 01/2012
Old Tuesday, May 21, 2013

When will Lahore area candidates receive the Call Letters??????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????
Old Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Crystal Doll is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by usmanaslam View Post
When will Lahore area candidates receive the Call Letters??????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????
I think it is better to call PNRA Office to know the status of Punjab & Sindh Candidates....
The link is...

http://www.pnra.org/contact.asp
Old Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Sajid28 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Crystal Doll View Post
I think it is better to call PNRA Office to know the status of Punjab & Sindh Candidates....
The link is...

http://www.pnra.org/contact.asp
Mein ny abhi calk thi PNRA k HO k kab tk interview ka result announce ho ga. unho ny kaha k abhi lahore or karachi rehta hai or june k end tk result compile ho ga wahan interviews honay k baad. So get ready Lahore and karachi they will contact you soon Good luck
The Following User Says Thank You to Sajid28 For This Useful Post:
Crystal Doll (Wednesday, May 22, 2013)
Old Thursday, May 23, 2013

goodguyrulz is on a distinguished road
Default Scienctific officer (Database Administrator)

Dear is someone given the interview of Scienctific officer (Database Administrator)? if Yes then please share your experience with me.

Thanks in advance...

Sajid28 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by goodguyrulz View Post
Dear is someone given the interview of Scienctific officer (Database Administrator)? if Yes then please share your experience with me.

Thanks in advance...
Did you get the interview call letter? Interview will be purely technical. They will ask about practical concepts that will reflect your hands-on experience.

goodguyrulz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sajid28 View Post
Did you get the interview call letter? Interview will be purely technical. They will ask about practical concepts that will reflect your hands-on experience.
No but i called PNRA yesterday, they told me that the call letter will be dispatch after 1 to 2 days and interview will be on 1st or 2nd June in Karachi...