-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Lets prepare for test of Assistant Director in EOBI (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/63349-lets-prepare-test-assistant-director-eobi.html)

Asif Younas Thursday, May 17, 2012 03:10 PM

Lets prepare for test of Assistant Director in EOBI

Seniors please guide us,
our test is scheduled on 27 may, 2012 by NCBMS. What should i prepared for said test.?

Fadslee Thursday, May 17, 2012 03:23 PM

[QUOTE=Asif Younas;431195]Seniors please guide us,
our test is scheduled on 27 may, 2012 by NCBMS. What should i prepared for said test.?[/QUOTE]

Have you got call letter from NCBMS?

Asif Younas Thursday, May 17, 2012 03:39 PM

no i just receive sms, hopfully letter will receive till next weak.

adnanz01 Thursday, May 17, 2012 05:21 PM

I also receieved an sms, Whta to prepare does anybody know?

Kindly share...

Abdul Q Thursday, May 17, 2012 06:21 PM

EO(office)

Dear all! I think test to be held on 27th are for Executive Officer not AD as i think so. can anybody confrm about it?

jazi Friday, May 18, 2012 09:13 PM

Paper ka patron kya hoga????

Abdul Q Friday, May 18, 2012 09:21 PM

pattern

[QUOTE=jazi;431725]Paper ka patron kya hoga????[/QUOTE]

Dear pattern depends on Post. Normally in case of any Executive Officer post the test comprises of GK, MS Office especially Excel and Power point and some basic math and english.

Basitcme Friday, May 18, 2012 09:33 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Q;431268]Dear all! I think test to be held on 27th are for Executive Officer not AD as i think so. can anybody confrm about it?[/QUOTE]
Dear I had applied for the post of AD but today I also recieve a SMS regarding test on 27th of this month... So we can't say that on 27th, its going to be a test for Executives only or AD's.....

adnan quaidian Friday, May 18, 2012 09:54 PM

basitcme you can only apply for assitant director or executive officer are as well?

Basitcme Friday, May 18, 2012 10:19 PM

[QUOTE=adnan quaidian;431764]basitcme you can only apply for assitant director or executive officer are as well?[/QUOTE]
Well adnan they didn't mentioned that you can apply for only one post or more than one..
But as per my knowledge you can apply for more than one post (if test date for all posts is not same)...

03:59 AM (GMT +5)