10:23 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, May 23, 2012

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough
Default Interview for Lecturer Computer Science FPSC

Aoa,

Can anyone give me idea about interview of lecturer computer science. Do they ask subject questions or general type of interview is conducted?
Old Wednesday, May 23, 2012

touqeer2010 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by usmanamjad87 View Post
Aoa,

Can anyone give me idea about interview of lecturer computer science. Do they ask subject questions or general type of interview is conducted?
W sallamz
Venue is Khi? Wel I am not coming for Interview.. So Best of Luck..They will Asks Subject Question.
Old Thursday, May 24, 2012

javeria25 is on a distinguished road

Are u talking about interview for the test that was taken in February this year??

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by touqeer2010 View Post
W sallamz
Venue is Khi? Wel I am not coming for Interview.. So Best of Luck..They will Asks Subject Question.
FPSC Regional office in Karachi.
What will be the difficulty level? Any other thing to focus?

Originally Posted by javeria25 View Post
Are u talking about interview for the test that was taken in February this year??
No, test was conducted in end of 2011.

FPSC Regional office in Karachi.
What will be the difficulty level? Any other thing to focus?

No, test was conducted in end of 2011.

As it is mention in interview call letter there will be some question related to pak-study and Islamiat but there focus will be on your subject strength . they can ask, which is your favorite subject(e.g oS, network) and then questions from this Subject.
usmanamjad87 (Friday, May 25, 2012)
Old Wednesday, June 20, 2012

How Was Interview Dear?

Alhamdolillah great. Lets c wat will happen. dont know how much time will they take.

Hmm Great , InshaAllah Success will be yours!!
How many Candidates were there ??
please share Questions/your experience for others !!
Old Thursday, June 21, 2012

Hmm Great , InshaAllah Success will be yours!!
How many Candidates were there ??
please share Questions/your experience for others !!
6 candidates, 7th i.e. u were missing.
Questions hmmm
4 people were in pannel. 1 subject specialist and 3 others. Subject specialist asked technical queestions related to my area i.e. AI mostly.
others asked about networks, firewall, internet etc. they didnt screw well :-P
touqeer2010 (Thursday, June 28, 2012)
Old Monday, June 25, 2012

Alina ali is on a distinguished road

6 candidates, 7th i.e. u were missing.
Questions hmmm
4 people were in pannel. 1 subject specialist and 3 others. Subject specialist asked technical queestions related to my area i.e. AI mostly.
others asked about networks, firewall, internet etc. they didnt screw well :-P
Hi Usman,
Can you guide me for the interview as mine is on 29th of june.
Will there be any psychologist. Do they ask about teaching methodologies and other things related to education?
Waiting for your kind reply.
Thank you