06:33 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, July 14, 2012

ali8119 is on a distinguished road
Default @ adnan quaidian

Adnan You have been shortlisted and it's enough please note that experience was not mandatory. Further selection will be based on performance in test and interview. I have no idea about SUPARCO test, as this is my first test in SUPARCO. lets hope for the best.
The Following User Says Thank You to ali8119 For This Useful Post:
nbbaloch (Monday, July 23, 2012)
Old Monday, July 23, 2012

nbbaloch is on a distinguished road

Dears,
I have also received a letter for written test in SUPARCO date 26th July, 2012.

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point

I have my test on 25th in Lahore for the post of AM Finance but I am not prepared for written test. So I will not appear for said test because I have to travel from Attock to Lahore and its too long without any preparation.

adnan quaidian is on a distinguished road

can any one receives saparco letter for Assistant Manager Finance sps8, who have no experience means fresh MBA because they mentioned in its advertisement that 3 years experienced is required for AM Finance ?
Old Tuesday, July 24, 2012

agrarian master is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnan quaidian View Post
can any one receives saparco letter for Assistant Manager Finance sps8, who have no experience means fresh MBA because they mentioned in its advertisement that 3 years experienced is required for AM Finance ?
Dear Adnan,

What is your total experience or you are a fresh? Please reply me
Old Sunday, April 14, 2013

Muhammadahsankhan is on a distinguished road

Salam to all of you...

With respect to all my seniors, can anyone share about the test pattern and questions for the post of Assistant Manager Finance at Suparco......

Originally Posted by ali8119 View Post
Any one received call letter for written test for the post of Assistant Manager Finance on July 26 at Lahore. Lets start preparation
The AM is equivalent to SPS 8 with salary package of around 45-50 thousands
The posts were advertised in May 2012 at smartcareers.com. I have received letter to day. Be hopeful for the call letter if you applied at the above mentioned website. They have also done shortlisting as mentioned in the call letter.
Originally Posted by sunny4kb View Post
Yes dear I have also received call letter for written test for the post of AM Finance in SUPARCO at Lahore dated 26/07/12. I am from Attock. Please share test pattern.
Originally Posted by Random user View Post
i also received letter from suparco.... can't sort out what should i prepare?
Originally Posted by adnan quaidian View Post
ali i dont have 3 years post qualification experience but i am shot listed should i go for test, secondly please post previous sparco test questions thanks.
Adnan You have been shortlisted and it's enough please note that experience was not mandatory. Further selection will be based on performance in test and interview. I have no idea about SUPARCO test, as this is my first test in SUPARCO. lets hope for the best.
Originally Posted by nbbaloch View Post
Dears,
I have also received a letter for written test in SUPARCO date 26th July, 2012.
Originally Posted by sunny4kb View Post
I have my test on 25th in Lahore for the post of AM Finance but I am not prepared for written test. So I will not appear for said test because I have to travel from Attock to Lahore and its too long without any preparation.

shaikh shafiq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammadahsankhan View Post
Salam to all of you...

With respect to all my seniors, can anyone share about the test pattern and questions for the post of Assistant Manager Finance at Suparco......
well i applied too for AM Finance but did not receive any test letter. can you tell me when you recieved test letters

armemon is on a distinguished road

what is test date of suparco A.M finance

Muhammadahsankhan is on a distinguished road

it will be on 23rd April .....
Old Monday, February 24, 2014

rizwanpedia is on a distinguished road
Default Assistant Manager Finance 2014 Supraco Test

AOA Seniors brothers, I just want to ask about the previous past pattern of Assistant Manager Finance in Suparco kindly guide me what they ask in test in term of MCQ's and if MCQ's so what these MCQ's covered the questions kindly i am awaiting for your kind guidance because i have the test in 27 Feb at Lahore.