Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:42 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, February 24, 2014

Adnan Jameel is on a distinguished road

@rizwanpedia.... please share your qualification and exprience...??
Old Monday, February 24, 2014

rizwanpedia is on a distinguished road

Aoa Adnan bhai, I did MBA major in Finance and i have 3 year experience in private sector.

Kindly someone reply here, who knows about the Assistant Manager Finance test experience in Suparco. Kindly share what kind questions they asked in Test of Assistant Manager Finance.

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, February 25, 2014 at 09:43 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to rizwanpedia For This Useful Post:
NASSEEM (Wednesday, July 09, 2014)
Old Wednesday, July 09, 2014

NASSEEM is on a distinguished road
Default Am in suparco

Is there anyone who had been selected in SUPARCO last batch? or who have passed the test? Please share your experience
Old Friday, July 11, 2014

khalidmehm is on a distinguished road

I received test call letter for Am admin in sparco.at 24th july 2014 in lahore.
.. kisi or ko b call letter receive hua to reply here. and
Seniors kindly help regarding admin related topics or mcq question
Old Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Naser khan is on a distinguished road

when result is to be announced??????????????? for AM finance?????????? Lahore centre???????????????

Originally Posted by Naser khan View Post
when result is to be announced??????????????? for AM finance?????????? Lahore centre???????????????
dear result is announced on Suparco's website.

16 are Qualified candidates of AM (Finance).

The qualified candidates are requested to post here and let's prepare together for interview.

Seniors, who have appeared for same, are requested to help us prepare for the interview. Please

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, August 07, 2014 at 02:11 PM.

Originally Posted by NASSEEM View Post
The qualified candidates are requested to post here and let's prepare together for interview.

Seniors, who have appeared for same, are requested to help us prepare for the interview. Please
Yes got it...........it's on suparco official website...... shortlisted amongst 16......Alhamdulillah

That's great...congratulations, what is your name? have you experience of interview for said post in SUPARCO or Other organization? Share please if so

Originally Posted by NASSEEM View Post
That's great...congratulations, what is your name? have you experience of interview for said post in SUPARCO or Other organization? Share please if so
Yes i do have plenty of exp in these strategic organisations............ as far as i can remember i have given 7 or 8 interviews and selected twice and my security clearance is in process for both organisations but it's my first interview in suparco so cant guide u in this regard but most importantly stay confident and trust Almighty...............

You mean security clearance is major issue for selection in such organization?...hope for the best