07:09 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, August 17, 2014

hellyeah is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by Naser khan View Post
I salute your integrity.........mere pas parchi hoti to 2 dfa secuirty forms receive kr ke bi abi tk hr jga test na deta phirta......... I have been selected twice but never received offer letter........ I hope ke apko apki seat mil jae atleast........ hmara kya he....... dubara se line me lg jatay hn...............

AOA. I gave the test for AM Electronics in Suparco in February, got shortlisted for Psychological test and gave the Psychological test and Interview in March. Got the call for technical interview in April andd my Interview went extremely good and after that I cleared that interview and received the security clearance forms in June. Uptil now, one security agent has visited my residency.

My CGPA is good, my university has quite a good reputation and I have job experience too.

Now as per your previous few posts: In one of the posts you have written that this is your first interview in Suparco. In another post you have mentioned that you have got the clearance forms twice but havent received the offer letter even once.

So you mean that even if we get the security clearance forms, there is no confirmation of job/offer letter? Have this happened to you in Suparco or some other SPD organization? As far as I know, every person who begins the security clearance process and whose security is successfully cleared gets the job.

Please don't take this personal and clear me the confusion

Old Tuesday, August 19, 2014

NASSEEM is on a distinguished road

I have received call today, my interview is on 21 August at SUPARCO KARACHI...anyone else for Interview in Karachi???

Is there any one appeared in the Interview?

Last edited by Gotam; Monday, August 25, 2014 at 08:19 PM. Reason: chain posts
Old Monday, August 25, 2014

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by NASSEEM View Post
I have received call today, my interview is on 21 August at SUPARCO KARACHI...anyone else for Interview in Karachi???
When did you apply for this post in May?
Old Thursday, August 28, 2014

NASSEEM is on a distinguished road
Default Am in suparco

In July
Old Saturday, August 30, 2014

Muhammadaways is on a distinguished road

In July
please share how many candidates were there?what question did they ask?was there any other test or activity like psychological test?
Old Tuesday, September 02, 2014

farook is on a distinguished road

Dear all ,, i received call letter for the test of Jr. Executive (Finance)-1 in SUPARCO ,, please tell me the test pattern if any one know about it ,,,
The Following User Says Thank You to farook For This Useful Post:
mubasher7 (Tuesday, September 02, 2014)

farook is on a distinguished road

test is in september 2014

mubasher7 is on a distinguished road

When you received the letter? I have also applied for that post.
Old Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Naser khan is on a distinguished road

Plz folks share your interview experience for AM Finance, admin, proc held yesterday...........................
Old Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Usman69 is on a distinguished road

dear result is announced on Suparco's website.

16 are Qualified candidates of AM (Finance).

The qualified candidates are requested to post here and let's prepare together for interview.

Seniors, who have appeared for same, are requested to help us prepare for the interview. Please
Aoa BHai,

Can you please share the format of test? What type of question were usually asked ? AM (Finance)