Tuesday, March 19, 2024
07:05 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, July 13, 2013

jojofire is on a distinguished road

assalam o alaikum....
plz koi ye bata de ke computer science ke nts test for intermediat ke lie konse book ya site mufeed hai.
The Following User Says Thank You to jojofire For This Useful Post:
faaizaa (Monday, September 02, 2013)
Old Friday, February 21, 2014

Sherlock is on a distinguished road

here is a link where you can go and make yourself easy.. nts test preparation online

admin if i have taken wrong step by adding a link than please edit and remove the link.. because after long time i have found such a great website for Pakistani students where they can prepare their test... Best of Luck all the candidates......
Old Saturday, March 01, 2014

tahirRajput is on a distinguished road
Default Awc nts 2014

AOA.
I have also received SMS from NTS Regarding AWC test... but
Old Wednesday, March 12, 2014

taiba jawed is on a distinguished road
Default Awc 2014

Can anybody guide me about the nts test conducted for AWC for the post of AM Electronics?
would it be technical or general nts test?
Old Saturday, March 15, 2014

Zeeesh is on a distinguished road

AM electronics test if given anyone before kindly let us know what kind of questions were there in the test.
Old Tuesday, March 18, 2014

mustahsanalikhan is on a distinguished road

I am also appearing for test (AM Telecom). In the Earlier posts they said that test will be general, but i doubt that very much because last time i gave NESCOM test (AWC works under NESCOM) conducted by NTS it was purely technical. So I have my doubts and i also needs to confirm.
Old Monday, April 21, 2014

Any idea regarding procedure after test?
Old Sunday, April 27, 2014

futurestar is on a distinguished road

I cleared the NTS test for Assistant post (BS-15), now what will be the next procedure for selection of a candidate.
I want to ask especially who will Receive call letters for interview:-)

What will be the pattern of AD test in public sector Organization, this exam is taking by NTS, so any of you can help in this regard n oblige.
Old Friday, May 02, 2014

Originally Posted by futurestar View Post
I cleared the NTS test for Assistant post (BS-15), now what will be the next procedure for selection of a candidate.
I want to ask especially who will Receive call letters for interview:-)

What will be the pattern of AD test in public sector Organization, this exam is taking by NTS, so any of you can help in this regard n oblige.
how do u know that u cleared the test? what is the cut off ?
Old Friday, May 02, 2014

futurestar is on a distinguished road

Previously, it was heard that persons having 50 marks will b considered passed.
I didn't know authentic cut off merit.