-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   What are the responsiblities of AD Media and Research? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/70144-what-responsiblities-ad-media-research.html)

Billa Tuesday, October 30, 2012 06:43 PM

What are the responsiblities of AD Media and Research?

Respected seniors I have recently passed the test fo [B]Assistant Director (Media & Research) [/B]and I am now called for the Interview. Now the problem is that I have no Idea about the responsibilities of this Post. Kindly guide me that what are the responsibilities of this post? And what type of questions should I expect ? Please guide me urgently as I have only 1 day left for my interview. Jazakallah

[B]Raz:[/B] Sir your comments are also required.

mohsinghouri Wednesday, October 31, 2012 09:58 AM

@Billa
Assistant Director (Media & Research) For which department ? and when was the test conducted ?

Billa Wednesday, October 31, 2012 10:39 AM

[B]mohsinghouri:[/B]
Sir these were advertised 6-months earlier, I think in Jan/feb.

[B]All Other Seniors:[/B]
Where are all the respected senior members of this forum. Raz sir atleast you come forward and comment on my query.

Last Island: Madam please help me. I am left with no time :(

Please seniors help me.

mohsinghouri Wednesday, October 31, 2012 11:42 AM

@Billa
Which Department sir ? Federal or government ?

Billa Wednesday, October 31, 2012 12:35 PM

[QUOTE=mohsinghouri;503126]@Billa
Which Department sir ? Federal or government ?[/QUOTE]

In KPK provincial secretariat .

I dont know why everybody is silent :( no body is helping me. I am very disappointed.

leadsmalik98 Wednesday, October 31, 2012 01:37 PM

[QUOTE=Billa;503140]In KPK provincial secretariat .

I dont know why everybody is silent :( no body is helping me. I am very disappointed.[/QUOTE]
my dear billa..
i advised you kindly search the duties and responsibilties of AD media etc on google you get enough material..
and for general interview prepartion kindly go to interview tips and views on other threads you get enough info for prepartion.
at last respected seniors are some time not available at the time but u will do work on your side

mohsinghouri Wednesday, October 31, 2012 02:18 PM

Dear Billa,

I am also called for the interview by the grace of God, Lets see what happens .. Good Luck !

Billa Wednesday, October 31, 2012 02:40 PM

Oh great to know that. when is your interview?

mohsinghouri Wednesday, October 31, 2012 02:58 PM

[QUOTE=Billa;503207]Oh great to know that. when is your interview?[/QUOTE]
6th Nov and urs ?

Billa Wednesday, October 31, 2012 03:04 PM

mine is on 2nd nov (friday) . Do you have any idea about this post ? any suggestion 4 interview? whats your score in the written exam?

09:36 PM (GMT +5)