-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Balochistan copper gold project (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/70441-balochistan-copper-gold-project.html)

Sajid Ahmed Monday, November 05, 2012 06:18 PM

Balochistan copper gold project

i have received a call letter for the written test for the post of Junior Manager Tech-ll (Electrical). Is there anyone else who has also got the letter ? What kind of test will be taken and what to prepare.please guide me.

Applications were sent to P.O Box 2058, Islamabad.
[URL]http://www.rdcgp.gov.pk/home/jobs/public-notice-02-2012[/URL]

khurram_bughio Monday, November 05, 2012 07:51 PM

test place and date

[QUOTE=Sajid Ahmed;506353]i have received a call letter for the written test for the post of Junior Manager Tech-ll (Electrical). Is there anyone else who has also got the letter ? What kind of test will be taken and what to prepare.please guide me.[/QUOTE]

Please dear mention the date of test,place of test, and the postal service through which you received it thanks

Sajid Ahmed Monday, November 05, 2012 08:15 PM

[QUOTE=khurram_bughio;506418]Please dear mention the date of test,place of test, and the postal service through which you received it thanks[/QUOTE]

14 nov, at 1400 HRS, center : ICAP building, G-10/4 Mauve Area,islamabad

zabee8 Monday, November 05, 2012 09:47 PM

[QUOTE=Sajid Ahmed;506353]i have received a call letter for the written test for the post of Junior Manager Tech-ll (Electrical). Is there anyone else who has also got the letter ? What kind of test will be taken and what to prepare.please guide me.[/QUOTE]

Brother from which city u belongs to and what is the grade of junior manager

Sajid Ahmed Monday, November 05, 2012 11:00 PM

[QUOTE=zabee8;506488]Brother from which city u belongs to and what is the grade of junior manager[/QUOTE]
I am from Rawalpindi. i got the letter via TCS. i don't know about the grade.

Shomaz ul Haq Tuesday, November 06, 2012 12:57 PM

Government of Balochistan Balochistan Copper Gold Project Liason Office Islamabad

Dear all. AOA. I hope you are all fine and doing well. Congratulations Sajid Ahmed for receiving test letter! I am a Mechatronics Engineer graduate from College of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering (CE&ME), National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST) and am currently living in G-10/4 Islamabad. I got a TCS letter for the test for the post of JM-II/Mech and wanted to inquire who else got a call for the written test beside me and Sajid Ahmed so that we can share useful information that benefits all. The particulars of the test are as follows:

Date: 15-11-2012
Time: 1400 hrs
Venue: ICAP Building G-10/4 Mauve Area, Islamabad

Hope to hear from anyone soon. Jazak Allah Khair. Thanks. :)

engrsalman99 Tuesday, November 06, 2012 07:07 PM

Assalam! I also got the same letter today, for Junior Manager (Electrical). Same timings and same centre. Does anyone know about the format of Test?

adnanengr Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12:41 PM

Hi, I also received this letter. ICAP building but at 9 am 14-Nov. Post is Junior Manager Tech. II (Chemical). I could not contact the HR manager at BCG office Isl. today but I have their contact number.

Call to 051-2305024. Extension is 218 or dial 220 for receptionist. Please contact and let us know what kind of test it is.

Like probably most of you, I am unaware if this is a NTS GAT general or a subject type test. Any test preparation techniques would be welcome.

jawad ahmed soomro Thursday, November 08, 2012 11:29 AM

i didn't receive a letter can anyone tell me whom i can contact to know the reason..??

nawaz86 Sunday, November 11, 2012 04:19 PM

Engr Nawaz.....Hi, I also received this letter. ICAP building but at 9 am 14-Nov. Post is Junior Manager Tech. II (Chemical). I could not contact the HR manager at BCG office Isl.

MR adnan plz inform about prepration and test pattren...plz email at [email]**********@gmail.com[/email] ,
THANKS

06:23 AM (GMT +5)