-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Suparco Psychological Test (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/72481-suparco-psychological-test.html)

emoun Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:56 AM

Suparco Psychological Test

Hello,

I have passed the written test of Assistant Manager IT Networking (SPS-8) and now i have to give two more tests/interviews.

[B]1) Psychological Test (21-Dec-2012)[/B]
[U]Requirements. [/U]
02 Photos
Stationary

[B]2) Technical Test (28-Dec-2012)[/B]
[U]Requirements. [/U]
Original Documents
Photocopies of documents.

Although, I am familiar with suparco Induction process (Written Test and then Pannel Interview) but this time i am curious why they told me to bring stationary in the Psychological Test?

Can anyone have experience of Suparco Psychological Test? any help plz.

adeee Friday, December 21, 2012 09:42 AM

salaam

Well, me ek martaba psychological test de cuka hon, suparco me when i applied for Jr asst (II) Admin...

Ho sakta he, ap ka test kuch match kar jay, test me unho ne 3 questions diye the, pehle me ek soldier, ek plant or ek house ka sketch draw karna tha, 2nd me 2 sketchs diye hoy the, un ko sahi se watch kar k ye batana tha k is scene me kia dikhaya gaya he...write in your own wording. 3rd me unho ne analogical test lia tha perhaps 45 questions diye the....

zohaib85 Tuesday, April 23, 2013 06:59 PM

Help Needed! Psychological test tomorrow at Suparco

Hello

I have been called for a psychological test tomorrow (AM Procurement). They asked me to bring 2 photos, but didnt mention stationary. Can you please share your experience with me? Tonight if possible. Because tomorrow morning I have been called at 8:30.

Would really appreciate your help!

[QUOTE=emoun;529175]Hello,

I have passed the written test of Assistant Manager IT Networking (SPS-8) and now i have to give two more tests/interviews.

[B]1) Psychological Test (21-Dec-2012)[/B]
[U]Requirements. [/U]
02 Photos
Stationary

[B]2) Technical Test (28-Dec-2012)[/B]
[U]Requirements. [/U]
Original Documents
Photocopies of documents.

Although, I am familiar with suparco Induction process (Written Test and then Pannel Interview) but this time i am curious why they told me to bring stationary in the Psychological Test?

Can anyone have experience of Suparco Psychological Test? any help plz.[/QUOTE]

engg shahid Friday, May 10, 2013 03:03 AM

Am telecom

All Dear members,
I passed my SUPARCO test which was held on 26th of April 2013,and I called for Psychological Test on 22 May 2013.
Please pray for me

Mohsin776 Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:50 AM

AM Telecom

Engr Shahid Kindly contact me at 0*******. I have also Psychological interview and Test on 22 May.

Best regards,

----------------------------------
Engr. Mohsin Ali
RF/BSS Engineer
Special Communications Organization
Mobile: +92********
Email: [email]******@yahoo.com[/email]
-----------------------------------

Sidra Abbasi Friday, July 05, 2013 01:29 PM

Help me plz

Aoa
Those who have passed their tests please guide me also.I have to appaear in test of assistant manager maths on 9th July, 2013.tell me about test pattern, their criteria and how to do/perform best in this test.I shall b very grateful to you.

faisal kayani Thursday, July 18, 2013 11:51 PM

Urgent Replies are Needed !

Hi ,
I have Assistant manager (IT PROG) psychological interview , is there any one here who have given the test ?? .. Can some one guide me who have passed the test. Kindly reply to me.

tesaleha Saturday, July 20, 2013 02:09 PM

help plz :(

hi
plz help me
any idea about phycological interview for assistant manager mathematics at SUPARCO

emoun Thursday, July 25, 2013 03:52 AM

Suparco SPS-8 Induction Process.

[B]Academic Test.[/B]
This Test will be taken by Suparco in open area ground under tents. You will have 60 Minutes to answer 60 MCQs directly related to Job description. For eg: If you have applied for IT Programmer then all 60 questions will be from Programing. Just read the Job description for Keywords in their advertisement and from there you will find topics to cover.

[B]Psychology Test[/B]
Those who passed the Academic test will be required to give with in 2 Hours (120 Min) Psychological Test.

Note: This test does not based on correct or wrong answers they just need to know about your personality. They will provide you qustion and answer sheet along with stationary. (Pencil / Pen)

[B]This test is based on 5 Five Parts. [/B]

[B]PART 1[/B]

1) English MCQs ( Personality Test ) 100 Questions. in 40 Minutes.
eg: Q:) I get angry so quickly.

a) Very much b) Not much c) absolutely wrong d) I don't think so

[B]PART 2 [/B]

1) URDU MCQs ( Personality Test ) 100 Questions. in 30 Minutes.
eg: Q:) Mujhe buhat jaldi ghussa ajata hai.

a) Bilkul sahi b) bilkul ghalat c) shayed d) patanahin

[B]PART 3 [/B] Time: 10 Minutes.

Write one page about yourself including your Good and Bad qualities. You can write in urdu / english as per your choice.

[B]PART 4 [/B] Time: 10 Minutes.

They will give you 3/4 blank A4 papers to draw pictures. eg:
Note (You can not allowed to use eraser) ;)
1) House 2) Human 3) Tree

[B]PART 5 [/B] Time: 30 Minutes.

You will have 3 different photos (black and white) printout of paintings and you have to write story about each painting and also give a relevant title for each story.

[B]Psychology Interview[/B] 10 to 15 minutes

A female psychologist (wear glasses) :) will call you with in couple of days depending on rush. This interview will be between psychologist and you only in a private room ;) They will have your Psychology Test paper in hand along with your BIO-Data form. She will ask your introduction about childhood, school life, family background, brother, sisters and your hobbies etc. Remember don't talk too much in this interview and just answer to the point. She will ask some questions like why you have study gap between graduate and masters so be prepare to answer with a valid reason.

[B]Technical Test (Panel Interview)[/B] 15 to 30 minutes This test will be held after few days. (with in one week)

A group of panel including Director of X Department (X= Related to your field) with 3/4 technical people of X department along with HR and security department heads will ask you different questions but initially they will ask you to introduce yourself. They key is to be confident. After that technical people will ask you technical questions and you have to answer that to the point. HR and security persons will just ask you random questions. Last time security person asked me these questions.

1) What do you think about Talibans are they good muslims?
2) What is your opinion about Dr. Tahirul Qadri long March ( It was very hot topic at that time) I was just curious before answering the questions because that Security person had a long beard and he look like taliban :laughing

Thats it.

Offer letters are issued to only lucky ones who get job.

bush786 Thursday, August 01, 2013 09:22 PM

[QUOTE=emoun;629824]Suparco SPS-8 Induction Process.

[B]Academic Test.[/B]
This Test will be taken by Suparco in open area ground under tents. You will have 60 Minutes to answer 60 MCQs directly related to Job description. For eg: If you have applied for IT Programmer then all 60 questions will be from Programing. Just read the Job description for Keywords in their advertisement and from there you will find topics to cover.

[B]Psychology Test[/B]
Those who passed the Academic test will be required to give with in 2 Hours (120 Min) Psychological Test.

Note: This test does not based on correct or wrong answers they just need to know about your personality. They will provide you qustion and answer sheet along with stationary. (Pencil / Pen)

[B]This test is based on 5 Five Parts. [/B]

[B]PART 1[/B]

1) English MCQs ( Personality Test ) 100 Questions. in 40 Minutes.
eg: Q:) I get angry so quickly.

a) Very much b) Not much c) absolutely wrong d) I don't think so

[B]PART 2 [/B]

1) URDU MCQs ( Personality Test ) 100 Questions. in 30 Minutes.
eg: Q:) Mujhe buhat jaldi ghussa ajata hai.

a) Bilkul sahi b) bilkul ghalat c) shayed d) patanahin

[B]PART 3 [/B] Time: 10 Minutes.

Write one page about yourself including your Good and Bad qualities. You can write in urdu / english as per your choice.

[B]PART 4 [/B] Time: 10 Minutes.

They will give you 3/4 blank A4 papers to draw pictures. eg:
Note (You can not allowed to use eraser) ;)
1) House 2) Human 3) Tree

[B]PART 5 [/B] Time: 30 Minutes.

You will have 3 different photos (black and white) printout of paintings and you have to write story about each painting and also give a relevant title for each story.

[B]Psychology Interview[/B] 10 to 15 minutes

A female psychologist (wear glasses) :) will call you with in couple of days depending on rush. This interview will be between psychologist and you only in a private room ;) They will have your Psychology Test paper in hand along with your BIO-Data form. She will ask your introduction about childhood, school life, family background, brother, sisters and your hobbies etc. Remember don't talk too much in this interview and just answer to the point. She will ask some questions like why you have study gap between graduate and masters so be prepare to answer with a valid reason.

[B]Technical Test (Panel Interview)[/B] 15 to 30 minutes This test will be held after few days. (with in one week)

A group of panel including Director of X Department (X= Related to your field) with 3/4 technical people of X department along with HR and security department heads will ask you different questions but initially they will ask you to introduce yourself. They key is to be confident. After that technical people will ask you technical questions and you have to answer that to the point. HR and security persons will just ask you random questions. Last time security person asked me these questions.

1) What do you think about Talibans are they good muslims?
2) What is your opinion about Dr. Tahirul Qadri long March ( It was very hot topic at that time) I was just curious before answering the questions because that Security person had a long beard and he look like taliban :laughing

Thats it.

Offer letters are issued to only lucky ones who get job.[/QUOTE]

i got a letter for written test for asst manager administration in suparco what should i study for it my test wil be held on 20 aug 2013 which subjects should i read

11:44 AM (GMT +5)