-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Test Preparation of PAEC Accounts and Admin (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/80380-test-preparation-paec-accounts-admin.html)

seher saher Thursday, June 13, 2013 05:24 PM

[QUOTE=vina;612173]Kia -ve marking b ho g test main??[/QUOTE]

last time there was ngative marking.....one question was of 4 marks ...total paper 400 marks

Kamran Chaudhary Friday, June 14, 2013 03:44 PM

I had a test of Admin Officer in PAEC on 15th of June but today I recieved a sms from NTS for the test of Assistant Manager Commercial in CAA at the same hours, moreover at same centre:)
The pattern of both tests are almost same now which one I should go for?

Mehak sanam Friday, June 14, 2013 08:18 PM

[QUOTE=Kamran Chaudhary;612745]I had a test of Admin Officer in PAEC on 15th of June but today I recieved a sms from NTS for the test of Assistant Manager Commercial in CAA at the same hours, moreover at same centre:)
The pattern of both tests are almost same now which one I should go for?
Regards[/QUOTE]

go for CAA.
both org have their own value...i am saying for CAA just because in paec competition is more ...and seats are very limited ...

now upto you...dear

Abdul Q Friday, June 14, 2013 11:23 PM

Paec

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;612838]go for CAA.
both org have their own value...i am saying for CAA just because in paec competition is more ...and seats are very limited ...

now upto you...dear[/QUOTE]

How do you know about seats of PAEC dear??

Hard Worker Saturday, June 15, 2013 10:56 AM

It is requested from all those who are going to appear in Admin test today, please share the test questions here on CSS forum so that it will help those who will appear tomorrow in Accounts test.

Hadi Bakhsh Saturday, June 15, 2013 12:04 PM

kindky help me ....

AOA :bow
i am so much interested in PAEC , kindly guide me also i am studying in MSc Chem , ppppppppllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzz, guide me

alihassankhan Saturday, June 15, 2013 01:05 PM

Test went good.. but they went deep in the management theories and finance questions were not expected in Admin's test.
it covered english synonyms, comprehension, mathematics, management, marketing, strategic management, economics, finance, and a lil bit of accounting.

Khudayar Saturday, June 15, 2013 04:27 PM

Heavily Mismanagement over here(Lahore)!:0:0.No help desk was their. Every candidate was moving here & their in search of roll No.

Test was a blend mixture of all subjects.

My English portion was worst:cry:cry over all paper was excellent but not up to the mark.(means to say it will not carry me interview.

Merit would definitely be up to 80%.

Khuda Yar Hussain Baloch.:blink::blink:

muhammad faizan hayat Saturday, June 15, 2013 05:08 PM

hello guys
kindly tell me if someone knows,i have missed my admin test today..now, can i attempt account test tomorrow?i just applied for admin not account

Muhammad Usman Ghani Saturday, June 15, 2013 05:15 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad faizan hayat;613196]hello guys
kindly tell me if someone knows,i have missed my admin test today..now, can i attempt account test tomorrow?i just applied for admin not account[/QUOTE]

No my dear fellow you have lost the opportunity. :-(

09:44 PM (GMT +5)